SFS Contest | Week 17 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Lemon.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)

new contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. So today as always I am here to participate in another wave of this community. Today's contest is very interesting. I like it a lot because it is a drawing competition. Today I am ready to participate in this competition with a beautiful drawing. I like to draw so I decided to participate in this competition. I would love to share my skills with you. So today I will participate in this competition. So I would like to thank the Steem Fashion&Style community for organizing this wonderful contest.

So as per the topic of today's competition I will start the lemon binding. It is an interesting drawing and I like drawing it very much. Ok so I will use very easy steps to draw these drawings. I thought it would make it easier for you to draw that picture. So today I will draw this drawing in easy steps. I have drawn this before. It is for my school drawing and I am very happy that I am drawing today for this competition. So I have worn this before so I am very comfortable. Also, I like to draw, so I will draw this picture according to the topic of today's competition. I like this competition a lot mainly because it is a drawing competition. As I always say, drawing heals the human mind. Ok so without further ado I am ready to begin my participation. So let's draw the picture.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
color platinum
black platinum
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, he prepared to draw the picture in the middle of the A4 sheet. While drawing the picture, I first drew the shape of the lemon. This is how I prepared the shape of the lemon. It's very easy
6.jpg

Step 02

  • After that I drew the lemon and was ready to complete another part of it. It is the nut part of the lemon fruit and when the nut is pulled, it took a shape like this. I drew like this until the shape looked like a dance.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • With the parts of the lemon complete, I set about completing another part related to it. That is the leaf part of the lemon. And when drawing a leaf, I drew a shape relative to it. I prepared to draw that shape as a lemon leaf.
3.jpg

Step 04

  • Ok now I was ready to complete the drawing of the lemon. To complete it I was ready to draw another lemon section on one side. While drawing that lemon part I got a shape like this. Now my painting is complete.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I finished the drawing and was ready to color the drawing. When coloring it, the colors related to the painting were used and its outline was colored black. Now my drawing is complete.

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present you my selfie with the final result.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


So this is my drawing. I think you all will like these drawings. As per the topic of today's competition, I have presented you a very beautiful lemon drawing. I think today's picture is interesting. So it didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this picture using my skills. So see you again in another competition God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Conclusion

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67