Earrings Photography Challenge week2

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Hello Everyone

ear.jpg

Hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Ready to take part in an amazing competition in this community today. The title of this contest is "Earrings Photography Challenge" It is a very wonderful contest and I am willing to participate in this contest. Thank you @uzma4882 for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today's contest topic is very cool and first I will show you my earrings. I hope you like my earrings.

IMG-20230218-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20230218-WA0029.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let me tell you about my earrings photography.

I bought these earrings to attend a friend's wedding. They are my favorite earrings and so beautiful. I was ready to draw clothes of the same color with my friends. So I bought some beautiful dangling earrings like this from a shop in town. Although I have many different earrings, I love these earrings very much. It gives a beautiful look.

I am a lover of artificial jewellery. In my picture I have shown you wearing my favorite earrings. It's my friend's wedding so I'm dressed up so fabulously. These earrings look very bright in white color and are very beautiful.

I will show you photos of me wearing earrings.

IMG-20230218-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20230218-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230218-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20230218-WA0023.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I took some beautiful photos wearing those earrings. I am always taking pictures because I love to take pictures. My friends will admire my earrings while attending the wedding ceremony that day. So with the help of my friends I took pictures.

DetailsResult
DeviceMobile Camera
App usedMobile App
PhotographyMe And My Friends
LocationAvendra Hotel

svg_20230207_133838_0000.svg

This is my presentation. Hope you all will like my presentation. It is a pleasure to share with you the photos of my earrings. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @sabarman, @noha26 @idaali to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52