Lifestyle Diary Game (April 29th, 2024) - Such a Beautiful Day

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

IMG20240429_a.JPG

Hello my Steemian Friends..

Every day people have activities that they do over and over again. Whether it's a routine, a habit, or also certain things that they go through every day. Likewise, I do a series of activities to fill the days. Hopefully we all get blessings from our various activities.

The yellow sun rises from the eastern horizon, giving me a new spirit for the day. I slowly walk from home to school, but I make a quick stop at a coffee shop for a moment to enjoy my morning coffee, which is also part of my habit.

IMG20240429_b.jpgContinued on the way to school

After that, I continued go to school. The atmosphere of the morning streets looked crowded as usual. People also have their own busy schedules. I think people are practicing the saying, "wake up late and you'll be pecked by a chicken 🐓", hehehe..

Arriving at the school, I parked my motorcycle neatly and visited the room where I work. It seems that some of the other employees have already arrived earlier in the day, and are even on standby with their computers. And apparently, I was a little later than usual today. Without beating around the bush, I immediately turn on the computer and work on the assignment that was delayed yesterday.

IMG20240429_c.JPGJust do some my daily tasks

Shortly afterwards, I received a notification from the school's WhatsApp group that a meeting would soon be held in the teachers' room. Therefore, I moved to the place to prepare equipment and meeting-related needs such as mics, speakers, and projectors. Once completed, the meeting began.

IMG20240429_d.jpeg

IMG20240429_e.jpeg

In this meeting, we discussed and evaluated the performance of all employees, both from teachers and TU. Of course the hope is to improve quality so that it can provide better for students and madrasah. Then it was also discussed about the annual report of the cooperative which became a madrasah program, as well as the election of a new management structure for the MIN 4 Lhokseumawe City cooperative in 2024.

Before I knew it, it was noon and time to go home. I went back to make sure no work was left behind and did the fingerprint attendance then went home. The atmosphere this afternoon was very hot. I didn't want to linger on the road and i still be careful.

IMG20240429_f.JPGMy adorable pet, named Jim

Arriving home I was greeted by Jim, my pet cat. His lazy face was adorable. I spent some time playing with my cat. Then I had lunch and rested.

IMG20240429_g.jpg

When the night came, I planned to go out to hang out with friends. I thought chatting over coffee would be a thinly disguised healing for my fatigue after a long day of activities. Occasionally we also play games because we have similar hobbies. As the night wore on, I went home to rest and close the day with a good night's sleep to re-energize for tomorrow.

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

Best Regards

@lil.albab

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70