Lifestyle Diary Game, 28/01/2024 - Enjoy Weekend

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

IMG_20240128_101202.jpg

Hello All Steemians

This is probably my second time writing a post in the Steem Fashion & Style community. I hope you like it and enjoy it.

As usual, my wife woke me up for morning prayer. I immediately rushed to take my wudhu and perform the morning prayer. The cold temperature makes my body shiver, but this is what I like. The fresh air in this area makes me go out to walk around the house while buying some coffee and snacks.

Arriving home, my wife had finished cooking and invited me to have breakfast. The menu served was also very appetizing. And after that i invited my wife to drink coffee together. But she refused because she doesn't like coffee.

IMG_20240128_073240.JPGEnjoying my morning coffee

When I was sipping my coffee, my lil brother in law came over and sat next to me. Then I immediately took the initiative to invite him to play games together. I thought it would be fun because I also have a hobby of playing games. My lil brother immediately tilted his phone and accept my invitation to play Mobile Legends Game.

Before I knew it, it was noon. I went to my room to take a rest. I saw the latest updates from the community that organized the Steemit Engagement Challenge contest. And it turns out that it is already at the end of Week 3. Maybe tomorrow there will be new themes that are more interesting.

Then my wife called me to help her make risol dough, which has become her daily routine. Incidentally, her mother was away for treatment, so my wife had to make it herself today. I immediately came to help her to make her work in the kitchen lighter and faster.

IMG_20240128_103908.jpgHelp my wife to serve dinner

After that we continued cooking some dishes for dinner. I also helped to the best of my own. I was afraid that if I took over the whole cooking part, it would be bad taste.

Finally, all the activities in the kitchen had been completed. My wife was very tired and asked me to take her for a walk to Bireuen city later to relieve her fatigue. I chuckled and said yes.

IMG_20240128_204505.jpgEnjoying music in cafe

After maghrib we went straight to Bireuen City. Cafe is a suitable destination I think to relieve fatigue after undergoing daily activities. Arriving at the place, my wife asked for a place at the front, because coincidentally there was live music at the cafe we visited. I ordered 2 drinks and some snacks to enjoy while watching the live music performance.

Shortly after that we decided to go home. I went to the cashier and paid for our previous order. After a while we arrived home. I took my wudhu and did isha prayer, then rested afterwards to have new energy for tomorrow's activities.

Best Regards

@lil.albab

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Nice to read your diary. That you start your day with namaz along with your wife and then took coffee in morning make your day good.
It's réaly good to share your wife tasks specifically cooking related.
May Allah bless you marriage life.
Best of luck in future

 7 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, than u much brother for responded my post. Highly apreciated 🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40