[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-09 by @lil.albab

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

SEC - S11W5_20240405_010520_0000.pngedited with Canva

Hello my Steemian Friends..

Happy to greet you all at a contest organized by @pea07. I'm participating because I feel like I have a skill that I think is worthy to be a post. Before starting I would like to invite @meriseptriyanti @megaaulia and @mirawn to join this contest.

Playing Guitar 🎸

Guitar is a musical instrument that is played by plucking. Playing the guitar is part of the art. The beginning of me being able to play the guitar was inspired by my friend who was very good at playing the guitar. And I thought it was very cool. Then I bought a guitar and learned from many sources.

For those of you who are interested in learning, check out the following tutorial.

What do we need?

In learning to play the guitar, I think we only need 3 things, including :

  1. Guitar 🎸
  2. Our two hands 👐🏻
  3. And most importantly, intention. If we don't have the intention to learn to play the guitar, we will never be able to do it.

Basic Chord Tutorial

In playing the guitar, it is very important to understand the chords in order to adjust the tone and accompany the song. All we need to do is put our fingers as in the following pictures and press them. Make sure the pressure you put on the string is strong enough to produce a loud sound. Otherwise, all you'll hear is a bad sound.

IMG-20240405-WA0017.jpg
chord A major
IMG-20240405-WA0013.jpg
chord A minor
IMG-20240405-WA0018.jpg
chord B major
IMG-20240405-WA0008.jpg
chord B minor
IMG-20240405-WA0011.jpg
chord C major
IMG-20240405-WA0006.jpg
chord D major
IMG-20240405-WA0015.jpg
chord D minor
IMG-20240405-WA0010.jpg
chord E major
IMG-20240405-WA0014.jpg
chord E minor

Actually there are many other chords used in playing guitar. But some of the pictures above are the basic chords that are most often used to accompany a song. I think if you have mastered the chords above, then we can already play guitar and sing some songs.

And finally, make sure that the hand swing when we do a guitar stroke is something with when a song. The method is also simple. Generally, we only need to swing our hands up and down.

It took me a month to be able to sing a song with guitar. I guess that's a long time for me. But if you have a strong interest, I'm sure it will take you less time to learn.

Thankyou For Visit my Blog

Best Regards

@lil.albab

About me

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank u so much for the support 🙏

 5 months ago 

Good 👏

 5 months ago 

Guitar is really good instrument of music. I am not know how to playing guitar but I love to play guitar. Best of luck

 5 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:05-04-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60