Earrings Photography Challenge week2

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

png_20230212_201409_0000.png

Hello all steemians ☺️

How are you all ? Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your day I'm also good I here for the very first time and taking part in this contest which is organized by @uzma4882 quite interesting and super easy contest for us I'm gonna tell the earing important of by shining life

IMG_20230212_190830_735.jpg

CameraInfinix hot 10 play
Locationat home
Captured byby me
Filterno filter

This earing I bought from megnet mall Karachi and this is my favorite earing because it's perfect on any outfit because is silver with shining stones so it's shine in lighting I love to wear on blue or white dresses. Good and classy earing is very important for your all look when you wear matching or something unique and antique earing your personality speak it's self.


This is my entry post for the contest hope you like it and thanks for reading I invite my friends here to join this Contest @jannatmou @arshani @tahirazaman for participation.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbHnQiHETHccNW71QoizcrrUwqRWnLFo2EZzGN6e361JXdA2MXzKrMK6Zo9aieD...dimtTuLaQbGmuAbFq2JFxdm7DNND2Nyi9GwCcyuBTkRhhpVHaSdjYsUbGNSwqvg5QyVviL4W2V5mPYdSbXS7ac4GswcTNnQDBmHXDr6HKEC7kbCHUoQikvzuKk.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You participated in a very nice contest. The earrings look amazing. Thank you so much for mentioning me.I wish you success.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01