Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)

1_20231209_001238_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

Hey diary!

I'm back again!

The last time I put my thoughts on your page it says about the happy Friday, today I'm gonna tell you about to work at merneke table water and going to church.

Merneke table water is a popular table water company that exists in ifa Atai in Uyo local government.

20231214_192109-COLLAGE.jpg
Merneke table water company, outside and inside.

This company has approximately 20 staff that work in different positions such as managers, supervisors, operators, stagers and Packers, this company is best known for having surplus machine riders more than other companies, they have a total of 50 machines and 40 riders.


I'm among the workers of the merneke table water factory, I personally work in two positions which are stager and packer, Packers are people that package the pieces of water to become one bag which consist of 20 pieces of sachet water, stagers are people who arrange the bag of waters in a particular position for sales.

Back to my day.....

MORNING ROUTINE

20231214_194003-COLLAGE.jpg
Me and dad during morning chores.

I woke up earlier today to prepare and did my house chores as usual, before 6AM I was able to fetch water as there was no water inside the house, while filling water inside the house, dad was clearing the opposite bush and my older brother was also sweeping the yard, everyone was on chores to perform, before having 7:20PM i was done with filling water inside the house, i ate and headed to work.


Dad and I wore our fashion differently, dad wore wrapper and polo, you call this type of fashion casual because it's a mix of categories, I on my own I wore singlet and trouser, my normal morning wear, Dad really looked old while i looked younger on my fashion.

MORNING AT WORK.

IMG_20231214_114820_798.jpg Morning session at work.

Here at work, there's always a lot of work in the morning to do such as packing lickage and keeping the production room clean which was our main target, everything was done in time and we began the main work, i spent a lot of hours at work, i begin with working as packer so I was on the production machine packing pure water.


This time around at work I wore vintage, it has a variety of colors combined, this vintage is light in quality so i always love wearing whenever i work as a packer

AFTERNOON SESSION AT WORK

IMG_20231214_144815_436~2.jpg Afternoon session at work, this time as a stager.

In the afternoon, I stood up from the machine and engaged in staging water, after staking all the bags of water produced by the Packers, we selected the lickage and repacked them to normal bags of water, as a stalker I love normal trouser and singlet to expose my body to the air, so my afternoon fashion was simple like my morning wear.

EVENING SESSION

Before it was evening, I already made a plan to return home so I could attend church early, I bath and rope cream and depart from home to home, i was already late when I reached home so wore my church outfit and more straight to church, it was 4:21 when i reached church, one thing i learnt today is that integrity doesn't require someone to be perfect, with your imperfections you can still be a man of integrity if only you wise for it.

IMG_20231214_175838_312~2.jpg Evening session at church.

Here at church my fashion was different, I dressed up in English fashioned T-SHIRT, TROUSER AND TIE, i look a little bit handsome in this fashion i must say, the other guy in the picture wore a senator which is also popular in my locality,

How I end my day...

1702593678297.jpg
The blue sky.

When dawn approached, you could see the blue sky how it shines and glow, the sky actually looks good and cute today, everyone and I returned to their different destinations, I was hungry because i didn't eat but I had to bathe before eating, i feed myself with Beans and potatoes then took my medication, it was really a long day and a lot of works, i had nothing else to do than to put my head down and sleep.

ohh I forgot to tell, I checked on steemit, read notifications, claim my payout and do power up .

I'll love to invite @bossj23 @allison001 and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

to everyone reading this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😀👋

Me alegra que en tu estilo de vida incluyas la espiritualidad y el buen trabajo tanto en casa como en tu empresa.

Tu trabajo requiere de mucha higiene ya que el agua que empaquetan es para consumo humano y tiene que llevar muchas medidas de seguridad para que el estilo de vida de otras personas No se vea afectado.

Es bueno tener un estilo de ropa para cada ocasión en el día no podemos ir a todos los lugares con los mismos atuendos.

Te felicito por tu publicación y por el gran estilo de vida que llevas te deseo éxito y bendiciones. 🫂🫂🫂

Thank you friend, I'm happy about your valuable comment on my post, good luck too.

 7 months ago 

The marneke table water company with what you have explained above is one of the best pure water companies in your areas, that is why you all have more workers and machine that help in promoting your company.
You are a big boy as you work in 2 places in the marneke water factory.

It's good to always perform your chore before going to anywhere.
I am glad that you all have responsibility to perform every morning which is good to hear about.

Indeed you really spent time arranging the pure water and I am sure that you were tired along the way but you have to keep going as it gives you money.
See how the water is well arranged courtesy of your hard work and kudos to you my brother 🤝.

Ending the say with the lord is a very good thing and I wish you success in this challenge do have a lovely weekend.

Thank you bro, I wish you success too.

 7 months ago 

You are welcome

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo, un día de mucho trabajo, que requiere de mucho cuidado y atención en todo lo que haces. El traje de ir a la iglesia es bien elegante con una buena combinación de colores.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

Thank you friend.

¡Hola @kidi40! 📖 ¡Qué día movido! 💪 Desde llenar agua hasta trabajar en Merneke y luego a la iglesia, ¡wow! 🌊🏭 ¡Dos roles en la fábrica, eres un superhéroe acuático! 😄 Por la noche, ¡la moda de la iglesia con corbata! 🕊️💼 ¡Y ese cielo azul es la guinda del pastel! 🌌 ¡Descansa y recarga para otro día épico! 😴🚀

Thank you friend.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I would like to say can you teach me how do you capture the picture and how do you taking the pictures so nicely I really like the background and the pictures quality I think the pictures has really great pixel as well and

So my aim of a radic every post is for learning purpose because I try to read more I try to learn more and I try to motivate tomorrow so I keep on keep on motivating so farge and keep on learning because we are in a learning phase so I have also try to participate in this contest

Wow thanks a lot, talking of how I snapped, well it depends on your camera quality and keeping your camera steady, we all are learning because learning never ends, keep on learning sis☺️

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64