You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

I would like to say can you teach me how do you capture the picture and how do you taking the pictures so nicely I really like the background and the pictures quality I think the pictures has really great pixel as well and

So my aim of a radic every post is for learning purpose because I try to read more I try to learn more and I try to motivate tomorrow so I keep on keep on motivating so farge and keep on learning because we are in a learning phase so I have also try to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Wow thanks a lot, talking of how I snapped, well it depends on your camera quality and keeping your camera steady, we all are learning because learning never ends, keep on learning sis☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48