Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W3 | Fashion Trends Impacts on Society.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year


Assalamu alaikum friends!



I am happy for showing my participation in the engagement challenge of season 8 and week 3 and this is a very interesting topic chosen by the community steem fashion and style.

IMG-20230315-WA0012.jpg

We always like to be pretty and fashionable in front of other people but we also have a lot of challenges in this and according to the topic I will discuss some of the challenges that I know according to my experience and according to my thinking hope so you will like my content so let's start without wasting any time.



What are Social challenges that we face in society about fashion?



There are a lot of social issues in fashion because we are living in a society so according to the people of society in which we are living we have to maintain ourself while choosing our dressing specially.

man-2425121__480.jpgSource

Obstructions and challenges in fashion

If I talk about mens than there are not more issues for mens regarding the fashion but for womens there are a lot of social obstructions and issues in their fashion about their dressing specially.

There are some kinds of challenges that we people have while doing fashion.I am describing below these challenges.

To look more pretty and presentable

The society in which we are living there is a kind of race and competition between everyone that everyone wants to look more pretty and beautiful as well as presentable than the other ones especially the people that are of their age.

So this is a major challenge while you chose something either it is outfit or is it another thing like your makeup or your other small things including in your makeup and like your watch etc.

To choose dressing according to your society(That your culture allows)

The other big challenge that we are facing nowadays is that the society in which we are living there are people of different mentalities and then we choose something to wear then we also have to be prepared for the comments of the people of this society.

man-1866574__480.jpgSource

As in my country Western dressing is not much encouraged in the area of villages and they just like cultural dresses so according to the area in which you are living there are different challenges regarding the fashion.

So if you wear these kind of costumes that the people don't like in your society so they will discourage you at your fashion so this is a challenge for the fashion also.

To be unique in your fashion than others

This is also one point when you select different kind of fashion for yourself then uniqueness is also very important because unique this is always encouraged and there is a race in everyone that everyone wants to look more unique than other fellows.



What I see the fashion future?



Fashion is the demand for every time means without fashion we cannot spend our life. I doesn't mean to say that we cannot live when we not engaged ourselves in the activities of fashion but it is important to live your life with the society and to be compatible with other peoples it is important to also take care of the fashion.

wrist-watch-2159351__480.jpgSource

Increasing fashion in future

As the time progressing fashion is in higher demands and according to my point of view time is directly proportional to fashion this is I am giving the relation between the fashion and time means as the time passes then fashion will also be in very high demand and it is the future of fashion in my point of view.



What changes I observed in myself after fashion trends?



I have not seen too much drastic changes in myself because I am a different person and I am not saying that I am not interested in any kind of fashion I always prefer fashion at the right time means I always spend my money at fashion and having a lot of shopping 🛍️ near a ceremony or event in my college or family.

man-642063__480.jpgSource


Some positivities and negativities of fashion on me and on society



About myself

  • If I give an overview regarding the changes in the personalities of fashion so fashion also tells that how we can groom ourself.
  • At myself there are not some special positive or negative effects of because I have already talk about it that I don't take it a much serious topic.

Positive changes on society

  • At the society if I talk about the positive effects of action then they are these that people have more idea now that how to groom their personalities.
shirt-2947548__480.jpgSource

Negative effects on society

  • If I talk about the negative effects of fashion on the society then these are that the people forget their actual responsibilities and they are just in the race of wearing best and unique outfit but they are not giving importance and focus to their goals.
  • With the passage of time as fashion trends are increasing then the wastage of money is also increasing on the other hand with the availability of all things people are not considering that there is a lot of importance of money and they should not waste in this way.

I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @waterjoe , @suboohi for showing their participation here

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28