You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W3 || Fashion Trends Impacts on Society

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

A lot of challenges in the fashion are environment, economic, financial and many more you are right about all of them. You participated very very in this engagement challenge when participation is really valuable because you have described everything in your owns and give your precious time for writing this article.

You are like me I think because you have said in your article that you don't follow too much fashion trends and I am just like you I am not much curious about fashion trends just I go for shopping near some family event near from my college event otherwise I have lot of dresses because every month I buy 2 to 3 dress according to my choice.

Although there are positive and negative effects both of fashion trends but it is our mind set and it is up to us that which thing will follow so we should always be positive while choosing and thing, infact in fashion trends also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71