Weekly Drawing Contest 1 | Drawing of your Jewelry Box || by @kavi1999

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Steem Fashion&Style community organized by @m-fdo Relay Weekly Drawing Contest 1 | Drawing of your Jewelry Box || contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @m-fdo for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.
My Jewelry Box

png_20230213_205055_0000.png

Made by Canva

All men and women love fashion. And everyone has a jewelry box. I also have a beautiful jewelry box. I pack my jewelry in that box. This is my jewelry box. It was given to me by my sister as a gift. It is pink. My favorite color is pink so she gave me this same color. I love my jewelry box. My jewelry box is heart shape.

IMG-20230213-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230213-WA0001.jpg

🔴 Necessary Materials

  1. Paper (A4 size)
  2. pencil
  3. Colored sticks
  4. Eraser
  5. cutter

20230213_202441.jpg
Photography is taken by me my mobile phone.

First Step

✅First, take an A4 paper. Take a shape like this to draw the jewelry box's heart shape on that A4 paper.

20230213_210923.jpg
Photography is taken by me my mobile phone.

Second Step

Second, draw the bottom and top of the heart shape. It should be drawn in 3D.

20230213_211322.jpg
Photography is taken by me my mobile phone.

Third Step

Then draw the jewelry box and complete it. Then I believe that the jewelry box has the same appearance with it. And I colored the ribbon on the box with a pencil

20230213_212217.jpg
Photography is taken by me my mobile phone.

Last Step

The final step is to color the drawn jewelry box beautifully. My jewelry box is pink so I colored it pink 💓.

20230213_214913.jpg
Photography is taken by me my mobile phone.

My Selfi

Snapchat-1853808820.jpg

Today's contest is very nice. It is very beautiful picture. I like my drawing jewelry box and also I hope you will like my drawing. Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @m-fdo.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in m-fdo's recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

 last year 

Excellent post

 last year 

Thank you friend ❤️

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13