Earrings photography challenge by @kavi1999

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

20230216_212350_0000.png

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Steem Fashion&Style community organized by @uzma4882 Earrings photography challenge contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @uzma4882 for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

Everyone loves fashion. Today's contest is earrings. I love wearing different earrings. Among them, I like this pair of earrings very much. The reason is that I put these earrings in my pre shoot. That's why this pair of earrings is so important to me. Also, my husband bought me this pair of earrings.

Earrings enhance the beauty of women. Many women wear earrings to stand out. I also love wearing earrings. I always wear earrings in the same color to match my outfit.

20230215_094944.jpg

I took this photo at my home. I take great care of this pair of earrings. I keep the reason as my memoirs. This pair of earrings was bought by my husband through an online business on Facebook. These earrings are made of thread.

A B
Device Samsung M32 mobile phone
photographer Me @kavi1999
Edit No edit
App used Normal mobile camera
Location At my home

IMG-20220805-WA0011.jpg

One of my favorite colors is green. This is a picture taken in my pre shoot.

Today's contest is very nice. I hope you will like my earrings. Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @uzma4882.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0

A B
Device Canon Camera
photographer My pre shoot photographer
Edit Adobe Photoshop
App used Adobe Photoshop
Location Alpitiya ( in our pre shoot)
Sort:  

Very interesting pasting thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @neukyan for the lovely comment ❤️


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support ❤️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow your earrings are so beautiful. I love your earrings. You have made a very good presentation here. I wish you all the best for the competition.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @m-fdo for this lovely comment ❤️

 2 years ago 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38