You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | "Destino de viaje favorito"

Hello friend hope you are doing good.

Your favorite places to visit are beaches. You said you used to visit beaches with your siblings and it was a great time for you there. I really love beaches too. Here we have multiple beaches in Philippines. I also visit them with my friends. I really like your place my friend.

I wish you best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  

Que maravilla vivir cerca de algunas playas, la mas cerca que tenemos esta a dos horas de donde vivimos, pero ir en bus es algo costoso y aquí en nuestro país tenemos problemas de gasolina. Gracias por sus buenos deseos. Feliz dia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55