Lifestyle Diary Game||I spent a special day at home|06/07/2024

in Steem Fashion&Style13 days ago (edited)
Diary Game

Hi . I'm also a steemit user here I'm going to tell my whole day story. As you know start story start when you wake up and my morning start with morning prayer. AllhamdulliAllah I don't miss my fajr prayer at any cost . Because morning prayer gives me inner peace. I feel relaxed when I offer my morning prayer and my whole spend with peace , my works done smoothly. So I wake up and did ablution and then did prayer. Then after that I again slept .I know it's not good sign to sleep after fajr prayer but it has become my habbit. Because I work at late night. Then I again wake up at 9 am . I used my mobile for sometime .
I did minning or some apps like athene , bee coin , pii coin and telegram apps. After that I did brush and washed my face then I did toning my skin with cold water . Because it keeps my skin tight and smooth , healthy. Then I took my breakfast that was amazing .
My mom made pay and tea for my breakfast.
Then I finished it. It feel me amazing because I love it .

White Simple Aesthetic Couple Photo College_20240707_122943_0000.png

Then I came to my room pick up my laptop and my mobile and again did minning and did my editing work . Because at that time my mind was fresh so I started to work and then I saw time .
It was almost 2 pm so I get up and offen my zohr prayer. Then my czn came to my home with her cute little daughter. Who is attached to me I stop my work and start to play with her. make her smile and enjoy with her almost one an hour then I again started work and after that I again slept. At 5. Pm I again wake up and often my asr prayer I felt cravings so I went to kitchen and open fridge and saw fruits like mangoo khubani and others Soo I pick up two mangoes and two peach and start eating then , my mom ask me to look after house because she went to Dr. For check up and then I did dinner with my mom dad and my mom tell me about her condition

IMG_20240707_123216.jpg

. Which I felf very bad and gave encourage to my mom that everything will be fine InshaAllah then I saw outside that there was raining and weather was too good .
My cats were hungry I gave them food then I again started editing and often my Isha prayer . After this I used mobile for 3 hours and then sleep. So this was my daily routine.

hahsjajshdhdyd.jpg

Best regards by
@kashif 5088
Sort:  

!upvote 10


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 13 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:07-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • It must be mentioned how the images were edited.
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71