Lifestyle Diary Game||I spent a special day at home and swimming pool|15/06/2024

in Steem Fashion&Style15 days ago
lifestyle Diary Game

White Simple Aesthetic Couple Photo College_20240615_220648_0000.png

Asslamualaikum steamian friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well Friends, today was a very special day for me. I woke up at 10 in the morning and after waking up I freshened myself up by taking a bath.After taking a bath, when I got fresh, after that I have been using social media on my mobile for some time and I have been mining some free mining apps which I have done in my mobile from playstore.After mining the apps,I had breakfast.The breakfast consisted of naan,followed by chickpeas, sweet halwa and greens. After breakfast I gave some time to my studies because the first paper of final is on 5th July and I have already started its preparation.

IMG-20240615-WA0078.jpg

After a while, it was time for Zuhr prayer and then I left the house and went to the mosque in the street to perform Zuhr prayer and prayed 12 rakats of Zuhr prayer and after praying I came back home and rested for a while. After resting one of my friend called me and he said that today we have to go for bath and I also got ready trouser shirt and seven of us went to the nearby swimming pool for bath.We had two bikes and there were seven of us and it took us half an hour to get to the swimming pool.

IMG-20240615-WA0031.jpg

When we reached the swimming pool, there was a lot of rush around and a lot of people were taking a bath, then as we prepared to take a bath, the rush which was quite a lot started to decrease slowly and suddenly only seven of us were left to take a bath were.All of us friends thought that we will have a mango party for bathing. Along with mangoes, we also bought mangoes from the shop there and five kilos of mangoes.
We took mangoes and one kilo of mangoes. Mango also had a party and I have shared some of my photos with you here and it was a very fun day for us.In the swimming pool we also used to play a game where one friend would throw a peach and everyone else would find it. They were scattered in the swimming pool.

IMG-20240615-WA0017.jpg

At 3 o'clock we reached the swimming pool and at about 5 o'clock we returned home and spent two hours in the bath there and on the way back we ate samosas and fritters and also ate sweet pretzels which were very delicious.

ddgjhfdjj.jpg

At five o'clock I reached home and I rested for about half an hour and then at half past five it was time for Asr prayer and I went to the mosque to pray then I came back and used my mobile for some time and then I fell asleep. After that, it was time for Maghrib prayer, then Maghrib prayer was offered and then had dinner.After Maghrib prayer I returned home and had dinner and after dinner I used my mobile for some time. On my mobile I watched the highlights of old matches. It was time to go to mosque for Isha prayer and prayed and then came back home that's how my day was spent today we had a lot of fun.

IMG_20240615_173742.jpg

Best regards by
@kashif5088
Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
Loading...

Thanks a lot for sharing your diarygame with us. Blessings and love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49