Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Dear friends,

I am Jyoti from India and im here going to participate in this sec14 w 6 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@hive-126193/steemit-engagement-challenge-s14w6-or-memories-of-2023-or-10-steem-power-rewards hosted by #Steem Fashion&Style community.

2.png

source

Memories of 2023

Are memories play important role in your life?

One of the most essential things we can cherish throughout our life is our memories. All of our previous experiences and information are stored there, and they shape our personality. Memories can be both wonderful and bad. There are long-term and recent memories. In tough circumstances, reliving our memories might provide some solace. We can go through life with the support of these recollections. Memories assist us in a variety of ways. We can learn from our mistakes in the past. We all value our childhood recollections. Even in our old age, they make us happy.

Share any best memory of 2023.

image.png

I've been posting the most important days of the past year on Steemit as Diary Game. I am going to take photos from them and share them here because I don't save those photos to myself but on steemit.

Last year 2023 was very good for me in my life because many good events happened. The whole year was exciting and joyful. I remember the first fun fair & exhibition we visited last year. They had made a model like the Taj Mahal. We went with my family and enjoyed seeing it. My children enjoyed playing the games there. Also there were lots of selfie booths for taking pictures and interesting food items like ice cream, fruit juices, pani puri and we enjoyed them all.

image.png

The next event is our traditional festival, Pongal. During that festival we celebrated Pongal with our family at home and worshiped the Lord. During that Pongal festival, schools got five consecutive days off. For those five days we wore traditional clothes and celebrated our festival very well.

We also visited our relatives. Then last year in March we celebrated my son's eighth birthday. My elder daughter was in India at that time and it was she who made the arrangements for this ceremony. All my daughters and friends gave a surprise gift to my son. The birthday party was very nice and we all were very happy.

image.png

After that summer vacation was given to the school for about two months. On that holiday we spent the day visiting a water theme park near our town. That day was very happy. My kids enjoyed playing lots of water games. I also enjoyed swimming and playing in the water. My son enjoyed the water theme park very happily.

image.png

Also last year in the same summer vacation we went to Tirupati with our family for a spiritual tour. It was about 500 kms journey in our car. This trip gave us a lot of happiness and a positive vibration.

Tirupati temple is the most famous temple in India. Millions of devotees come here every year to worship the Lord. It is good to visit this holy site. Gives mental satisfaction so we make it a habit to visit this temple as often as possible.

image.png

Then last July my daughter got a visa to go to Canada, after getting the visa we booked her ticket on 24th July last and sent her to Canada for her Pylum course. It was the most memorable day of my life as well as the happiest day of last year as you were very happy with your family.

Then the happy moment was the surprise cake my daughter and son gave me on my birthday last week. We have celebrated the day in the Midnight. That day was a day that I will never forget

Share any worst memory of 2023.

Last year was very good luckily nothing major in my life sad things. However, while some good things are happening, some sad things are also happening. In that way, my daughter's foreign visa rejection twice last year gave me great sadness.

Also my father's health fell ill twice and at the end of the year there was a storm and flood in our state capital which left people in misery and it was a worst memory but nothing much to say.

image.png
source

I would like to invite

@enamul17

@malikusama1

@dave-hanny to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Anda menghabiskan yang sangat menyenangkan bersama keluarga anda, saya harap anda dan keluarga selalu bahagia.

Thank you for reading and passing a valuable comment

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shiftitamanna



 9 months ago 

Los recuerdos siempre quedan guardados en nuestra memoria sean buenos o malos recuerdos siempre quedan guardados
Que mala suerte lo de tu hija haber Sido declinada dos veces su solicitud de visa, también lo de tu padre y la inundación peto también tienes muy bellos recuerdos del año pasado
Te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

 9 months ago 

Visa rejection is really bad specially when your get out of it and its really heart breaking 💔💔💔💔 and I must say 😭😭😭 heart wrenching wish you bright future ahead

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow cool memories of 2023. Indeed you can color as much as 2024 than 2023. Good Luck with contest!

Thank you for reading and for the great wishes

Saludos.
En la vida guardamos una variedad de recuerdos, juntos a nuestros familiares y amigos.
Lamentablemente también hay malos recuerdos, como el caso del desastre natural.
Me agrado leerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48