You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (no.21); Success through talent and hardwork.

Love hearing from you dear @mhizta. You've really spent time highlighting the important of the both subject, Well I respect your opinion.

But in my own opinion, I'll say that hardwork beats talent with thick advantage. Without hardwork talent is worth nothing when taking of achieving success. Talent is just a head start without hardwork it will remain dump. But one can still succeed without being talent, rather he or she learn the skill necessary. Best luck dear friend 💚.

Sort:  

Yeah, understand your point of view and I respect that, but let me give you an example, have you heard of someone who is trying to learn a certain skill but along the way, the person felt discouraged because it's not what he or she is talented to do. I can give you an example of one musicial which her father sent her to business school but she had passion for music. Even after the school, she still end up on her music career.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62