Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W2 | Review Your Favorite Shopping Mall.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

IMG_20230307_072643.jpg

Greetings to you all my lovely Steemians. I trust you and loved ones are all doing very fine. I wish you a blessiful days ahead. Friend in this my today post I have shared about my favorite mall with you as part of my entry to the contest that is organized in [Steem Fashion].

Why it's your favorite mall & share the w3w location

KINI MINI-MART & BOUTIQUE is my favorite mall that I loved buying goods from. The reason why it is my favorite mall is that is one of the best shopping mall in Akwanga town where you can see quality goods. Beside being one of the best, their services are very much okay to me. In the shopping mall customers are always right to act the way their want as long as you wouldn't cause trouble.

The moment you enter the mall you would be welcome by the customer service that will take you round the shopping mall which I see as a good ways of them keeping their customers. Also things are not that expensive in the shopping mall and the shopping mall is well stocks with varieties of goods which you are going to see later in the next section.

To sum it all up, KiNI MINI-MART & BOUTIQUE is my favorite mall because they served me better and offered me different varieties of payment options. The mall is located inside Kini Guest Inn Akwanga, which is the exact place where I took the image as shown below.

IMG20230306132847.jpg

Screenshot_2023-03-07-07-10-58-68.jpg
https://w3w.co/rumble.sketched.limitation

The first image is of myself at the time I was entering the gate, while the second image is of the W3W location.


What is the quality of the products and is the environment safe for shopping there?

As I have earlier said, I loved shopping at the KiNI MINI-MART & BOUTIQUE Mall because of the quality of the products and how safe the environment is for shopping, as you can see from the image below.

IMG20230306133548.jpg

The products are all quality products, and to be sincere, the shopping mall doesn't sell fake or expired products to customers, and the environment is well safe for shopping as shown from the image below.

IMG20230306133301.jpg

The above image show some of the products that are sold in the shopping mall.


What is your favorite thing in this mall?

My favorite thing in this shopping mall is Premier Coal Soap. This shopping mall is where I loved buying my bath soap and body cream. On the image at the right-hand side below, you can see my favorite thing that I was touching.

IMG20230306134356.jpgIMG20230306134434.jpg

Snacks like biscuits are also my favorite thing that I loved buying each time that I visited the shopping mall. Slomer and full-bar biscuits are the two biscuits that I loved buying inside the mall.


Share product prices in your local currency as well as the equivalent in Steem/TRX.

As I have earlier said, there are varieties of products and prices in the mall, of which I have shared a few product prices below.

ProductsPrice in NairaPrice in Steem
Premier Coal Soup Full Pack1,200 NGN7.6 STEEM
Slomer Biscuit600NGN3.8 STEEM
Body cream2,500 NG above15.99 STEEM above
Wine8,000 NGN above51.1 STEEM above

Conclusion.

KiNI MINI-MART & BOUTIQUE is a very nice place for shopping, and I have shared some reviews about the mall with its location. Thank you so much for stopping by.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @goodybest, and @pelon53.

Sort:  
 last year 

In one word I will say that you love KiNI MINI-MART & BOUTIQUE Mall because of their excellence customer service and the quality of their products. This is what I also like about mall couple with affordable prices. Thank you so much for inviting me, I wish you success!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support.

Loading...
 last year 

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@irawandedy

 last year 

The mini mart looks so cute but full of all needed stuff in there. The shopping mall is located in a place with good parking facilities. When comparing to the products in my country I think your goods are cheaper than ours and that may have made the living easier for you.

 last year 

Yeah you're right. Thank you for stopping by.

 last year 

A comfortable atmosphere makes the shopping experience even more exciting. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support.

From what you have said about the mall in article clearly shows that it is actually one of your favorite places to buy or shop for products. The mall looks really nice and presentable with affordable prices of products which i will say even i will like to shop there. Good luck buddy

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55