Contest :Online Shopping VS Offline Shopping ||by @jollymonoara

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Steem fashion &style

Introduction about me

I am @jollymonoara and Bangladeshi.

How is everyone in the community? Hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. This community has again organized a new contest. Indian moderator @yourloveguru is the organizer of this community. This contest is an exciting thing related to fashion & style. Then I write down how much of my daily fashion and style shopping I want, or like, offline or online.


Colorful Gradient Photo Fashion Shop Online New Collection Facebook Post.png
Created by canva


When we are suffering from corona pandemic, we could not leave the house. When there was a lockdown in the area where there was an outbreak of coronavirus, then I could not leave the house. If you need something specific, you have to order online. Since then I sometimes prefer online shopping and also offline.


Post Content Hints

Which platform do you prefer to shop? Online or Offline (with reason)

Definitely love shopping offline. Here are some more reasons why online shopping is currently the best.

Reasons why I chose offline first –

When I go shopping offline, I buy certain things by myself. If I buy clothes, I can check the quality, color, and fit of the clothes. Here's the happy thing about how happy I am with shopping.

Again, many times the ready-made clothes are not adjusted by me, in which case I have to go and see them myself.

I can show the shopping that I did at home to everyone immediately, if there is a problem, I can change it.

If there is an immediate need, I can buy and bring it in a moment. It is not necessary to see whether the price has increased or decreased.

As soon as I order on e-commerce sites, I have to wait for a certain time and I have to be present at home, which is not always possible.


image.png
source


So I like to do instant sopping. Offline I can do budget shopping. It turned out that if I go shopping offline, I can buy a certain thing or not, I can also buy something else, eat a little, travel a little, walk a little, and all in all, I get a little joy.


image.png

Happy to get new clothes


Which is most comfortable,affordable -online or offline?

In fact, online shopping is more comfortable and affordable than offline shopping.

Online shopping is affordable and comfortable.

No extra transportation costs.

You can order at any time, you can see and select many product items at once.

You don't have to go to the product shop to bring the product, it saves time.

The advantage of online sellers is their customer advantage. Because most people are busy, ordering online saves them time, labor, and a lot of money.

If you order online, you can sit and relax instead of going to the store. That's why companies like Amazon, Alibaba, and Daraz are making their business profitable.


image.png
source


An online business is easy, they cost less, they don't have to rent a shop, business activities can be conducted from home or anywhere and it's so easy to set up.

Small businesses, traditionally, cannot manage to not have a store. Business activities can be conducted all over the world through Internet access. There are many websites where shopping can be done.

Again, many products online have discounts, and there are various offers, buy one get one free. Buyers are attracted by these attractive offers and find online affordable and comfortable.


Have you shopped any fashion items from online or offline? (Show the picture of possible)

I bought some products offline today. I saw many products and then took time to choose and then bought it.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



what is your recommendation to steemians and other people for shopping?
Recommendation to Steemians and other people

My recommendation is that if you have a lot of time, after justifying a little product, looking at various shops, and selecting which one is suitable, whether it will be good, and whether it looks good, then you can shop offline. If you want to roam around a bit, want to chill a bit, or want to eat a bit, then I would say offline is the best. Offline but the money will cost a little more because I will buy two things, I will like two more. So you have to go with a little more money.

image.png
source


And if you have a lot of time, then you can do online shopping, which will save you money, time, labor, and transport costs. You don't have to endure traffic jams on your roads. You can get many products cheaply which cost more offline. Online products are also highly discounted on special occasions. You can see the latest collections of the world online and choose yourself. You can order anytime within 24 hours.


In the end, I will say one thing, if you have time, online shopping is the best. But sometimes the product quality is so bad that it cannot be changed. If you think about product quality, offline shopping is the best. I am buying clothes online, but they don't give me good quality so I think offline is best for shopping for clothes.


Do you agree that Government should ban online markets because it is killing offline shop keepers and business?

If we think about offline businesses and shopkeepers, I agree that the government should ban online markets.
Customers are destroying the offline market. That's because businessmen charge an extra price in the hope of high profit, and the buyer will search for where to get good things at a low price. There are offers and discounts online, so they choose online. Due to this, offline buyers are decreasing day by day. They are available to provide customer service. That's why offline merchants are going to customers.


It is not enough to take government action, that is why businessmen have to attract customers and increase customer service. Not only the merchant is profitable but also the buyer should take care of it. Only then will the government's action be implemented.

But when we think about quality, speed, price, and other factors, an e-commerce site helps me to select and choose the things that I like from a larger site. Which I can order anytime from anywhere in the world.

Only shopping falls within a budget where I don't have to shop over and it keeps costs down. Saving, spending, investing, and exchanging can't be successful without a shopping plan. This online shopping saves us from extra expenses. We can keep the necessary things on our carte and do not have to pay anything. We can shop at our leisure.


A problem with online shopping is -

As many small companies do not maintain the quality of their products,
Shows one on the website and another by shipping.
Many companies give a lot of discounts to catch customers, take a lot of orders, and make advanced payments, but in the end, they cannot deliver their products, until the business is closed. In that situation, the buyer is at a loss.

Example Evaly-Couldn't deliver many products, but I still get money,

Sahin Fashion World-Bad quality

image.png

In that case, I would say those who prefer offline should shop offline and those who prefer online should shop online. Only Government will supervise a little so that fraudsters cannot do this business here.


Thank you for reading my contest.

I invite my three friends @mahadisalim,@snigdharoy, and @shuly to the contest.

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6: " Thank you for giving detailed review of offline and online shopping. You preferred first offline method and in your opinion its comfortable as the people don't have enough time to go for shopping and in online there is option to check reviews and ratings of the products. Don't forget to engage on other posts. Success " .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5060
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
004-06-2023

 last year 

Thankfully to you and of course I shall try my best next post .

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Your article is very interesting. It is true that online shopping has its advantages, such as convenience, cost-saving, and access to a wider range of products. However, there are also some risks involved, such as the quality of the products and the reliability of the sellers. On the other hand, offline shopping allows you to physically examine the products and get a sense of their quality.

Thanks 🙏🙏

 last year 

Thanks to message me

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style

Discord link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64