SFS Contest Week 4 | Shocking Moments

Hello Steemians, I am @joan-na and I am here to talk on the topic of shocking moments.

image.png

I have experienced so many shocking moments in my life and the moment that struck my heart so badly was the moment that I caught my boyfriend with my cousin I felt so bad and disappointed over what I saw with my two eyes.

I trusted my boyfriend, so much a such a way that I didn't believe what people said about him, did took the word of people as mere gossip and was ealousy until I saw him forcing his way on my cousin at the time that I visited him, without informing him, about my coming.

I was so shocked eyes to see because I trusted him so much in such a way that I couch couldn't care for him anything knowing that I would receive the greatest shock in my life not too far from me. I was so shocked to see my boyfriend cheating on me and he tried to deny it, not knowing that I had already caught him.

I am a girl who used to believe in the word love, but as it stands now I don't believe in the word love anybody because of what I have experienced from someone whom I gave my whole heart to who disappointed me and put my heart into pieces. I don't feel happy over what happened.

No wonder people do say love is a scam which I never believed until the day that I received the shocking moment about love. To date I am still shocked over what my boyfriend did to me, ooh why I still call him my boyfriend, after he broke my heart into pieces, I think I should call him my ex rather than calling him my boyfriend because he has betrayed the trust that I have for him.

Thanks @ashkhan

I call on my friends to also join me.
@williamart808, @josepha and @jenniferm

My Introduction Post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@joan-na/my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you sir.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43