You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My window shopping experience"

in Steem Fashion&Style26 days ago

I have always had a little bit of a negative association to window shopping if I am honest - like the sentence itself pretty much means that you are just walking around looking at the stuff you would like to buy, but can't because you cannot afford it. haha!

But maybe that is just me :D I would rather go "shopping shopping" haha!

Anyway, it looks like you had a good time @hudamalik20. Interesting that the stores have both consumables and fashion items all in one space.

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Thanks for sharing dear @jaynie . I understand what you mean about window shopping. It's nice to dream, but buying things is more fun.😊 I did have a good time, and it was cool to see so many different things in one place.

It certainly is nice to dream @hudamalik20 :D Gives us something to look forward to or aspire toward hey! :)

I did have a good time

That is wonderful!!!

and a Happy Tuesday to you! I hope your day is wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52