The diary game for 23/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

Assalamu Alaykum, I'm @jannatul-islam24

Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God.

20240623.jpg

I got up at 8 today, brushed my teeth and freshened up. I had breakfast. Mother made bread and my sister fried eggs. I ate with it. I also fed my nephew. He likes bread, eggs and fries very much. Then mother boiled potatoes. Peeled the potato. Dal will be cooked. I cleaned the room and swept the room. I let everyone's clothes dry outside in the sun. I swept the yard of the house. I plucked henna leaves and put them on the heads of my mother and sister. I gave too. The hair has been falling for a few days. I cut the mango and ate it together.

20240623.jpg

In the afternoon, after getting fresh, I prayed the Zohar prayer. I again had egg filling with the afternoon dal. Egg bharta is very favorite of me and my sister. I also fed my nephew. After rest I talked a little and did practical art. Nothing enters the head of a big calculation of the economy. Then I counted.

20240623.jpg

20240623.jpg

In the afternoon I prayed after being refreshed. Guava tree mother is planting in the bucket. The tree has grown quite large. I watered the tree. Many small trees have grown beside it. I have a small bird. It looks very small. I gave food to the bird. I gave water. Birds are flying. Clouds are floating in the sky. Then I took a little walk with my nephew.

20240623.jpg

20240623.jpg

20240623.jpg

I came home in the evening, washed my hands and offered Maghrib prayers. I had breakfast and my sister made tea. My father prayed and came home, we all ate breakfast. My father is again bringing many things from the market. Mother is fixing them. My sister is bringing fish and cut it and cooked it. She also cooked vegetables. I sat down to read.

20240623.jpg

At 9 o'clock in the night I offered Isha Namaz. I ate dinner. A very beautiful moon is rising outside. We all sat outside and chatted. Then I sat down to read. A cockroach ran across the reading table. After reading, I talked to my friends on Messenger.

20240623.jpg

My Achievement1 Post - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatul-islam24/achievement-1-verification-post-by-jannatul-islam24-mentored-by-ohi45

Thank you
@jannatul-islam24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51