You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

You have mentioned a very familiar online shopping apps. Daraz is one of my favorite online shopping apps. I also ordered a rice cooker for my mom a few days back. Drawers are very popular for electrical products. Apart from that, fashionable dresses, daily essentials are all available here which is beautifully displayed on your blog. The things you buy show how much Daraz is a trusted place for you. Thank you so much for mentioning me and best of luck to you my dear 🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

You are right. Almost all the necessary items are available in the Daraz online shopping app. I assure you that you have received qualified products and are satisfied with the service you are receiving at Daraz. Its user base is increasing day by day due to its good customer service.Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54