The Diary Game || Better life || weight loss challenge day 2

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalamu alaikum

This is my day third of my weight loss journey and I am sharing my experience with you guys and I am feeling full of nutrition energy and and today I am also getting my full protein requirement and my nutritionist is guiding means to out and the firstly I was very afraid that maybe I was lack of some energy and you know we just keep on eating anything anytime.

My start of the day is will pre breakfast and water and I just take few seeds of cumin and keep it for whole night and then I just drink and early morning empty stomach and this my habit is change firstly I just drink a cup of tea early in the morning but now it's everyday pre breakfast drink.

IMG_20240827_090031.jpg

In my breakfast I am taking a good amount of protein and I have make the shammi with the all and I just do it in my fridge and I just fry shami in the morning 🌅🌄🌄 and have two eggs and cup of tea half hour later with breakfast 🥞🍳. Don't ever take cup of tea with breakfast at least must take a gap of half hour and then afterward you can take a cup of tea and enjoy.

IMG_20240827_090017.jpg

This is my dinner and which I am taking a good amount of protein this is a qeema cooked along with that I was taking carbohydrate roti and this is very relaxing and stomach fulling and basically good amount of the proteins are mandatory to take good for your skin and for your hair nail.

IMG_20240827_085955.jpg

I hope you like my weight loss journey and keep on eating good amount of food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89