SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 12

in Steem Fashion&Style4 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well today. Today I am here to share with you the 📢📢SFS Contest, hosted by @ashkhan sir, hosted by the Steem Fashion&Style Community! Picture of the Day Week 12 " 5 SP + Booming Vote. Thank you, @ashkhan sir, for organizing such a beautiful Picture of the Day contest. And in today's contest, I will share a place where I spent my childhood and many sad days and a few days ago. I went to the village house and took a picture of the place because I love the look of the place. Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful contest, and I am going to start my post.

image.png

Now the place that you see on the screen this place changes when the time changes; this place also changes in the rainy season; actually, this place looks the same. In summer, this place looks different. And in winter days actually this place becomes more beautiful. The reason for the beauty is that this place is a big bill. Many people do farming here, and people's livelihoods are involved in our village. When the rainy season comes, everyone is busy fishing here. And when summer comes, everyone is busy doing summer cultivation in the field. And when winter comes, winter vegetables are planted here. And here tomatoes, coriander leaves, green chillies, cauliflower, cabbage, and many kinds of winter vegetables are cultivated.

Now why this place is so dear to me and why I clicked this picture on my phone standing at this place. We grew up in the city from childhood, so we did not cultivate the love and affection of the village. When my father died 16 years ago today, we were in the village for 1 year. When we lived in the village, it was rainy season, and I used to go fishing with cousins ​​along this road where I took this picture. And when it was time for paddy, we used to cut the paddy and bring it home by going through this road. Again, when the winter time came, everyone in the village used to go to the field to pick vegetables through this road, and I went along with everyone to pick vegetables and eat.

So this big bill spot is the happiest moment for me. We moved to the city after 1 year, and the love of the village was not there. So whenever I go to the village, I stop at this place and enjoy the village air with my family, and I myself spend time there. Now that the rainy season is over, everyone will cultivate the dry season. And after a few days, mustard will be planted here, and the entire bill will be filled with a touch of turmeric. Then when I go to the village again, InshAllah, I will take pictures of the vegetable and mustard fields of the village and show them in this contest one more day.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@meheruntinni @grambangla @nabilanusrat

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Sonargaon, Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47