Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Picsart_23-03-26_09-47-21-674.jpg

Hi steemian friends.

Cool fashion and style have become clothes that are mandatory for me during my daily activities, today I'm wearing several different types of clothing because I have a lot of activities to do, from entering the office in the morning to going to the beach with friends at afternoon.

When I went to the office I wore neat and formal clothes, what I wore when I went to the office today was a white shirt with black cloth pants, I also used a belt that matched the color of the black cloth pants and also wore shoes to make it look more elegant. neat.

Picsart_23-03-26_09-44-23-373.jpg

Before going to the office I also use some cosmetic ingredients to treat and protect my body from the hot sun rays. To care for my hands and body, I use Vaseline brand hand & body, then I also use face cream to moisturize and brighten my facial skin which is branded Nivea.

Picsart_23-03-26_09-46-34-988.jpg

For hair oil, I use olive oil so that my hair is perfectly black and doesn't dry out when exposed to sunlight. Don't forget that I also use a deodorant from the Nivea brand to get rid of my body odor when I sweat. Those are some of the cosmetic tools that I use to take care of my body.

Coming home from work, this afternoon I saw that the weather was very nice and sunny, to fill free time on this beautiful afternoon I decided to go to the beach with my friends, so after wearing formal fashion this morning when I went to the office , this afternoon I returned to wear clothes that are a little formal but more relaxed.

This afternoon I am wearing a dark blue short-sleeved shirt with a small checkered pattern, the pants I am wearing this afternoon are my favorite pants, namely blue slim-fit jeans with a yellowish-white pattern. This afternoon I don't wear shoes but only use sandals because I want to be free to walk along the beach with my friends, this is our style and fashion when we go to the beach this afternoon.

After many activities in the office all day, since I have nothing to do tonight I decided to go to the city for a while to buy a batik shirt that I will use for our uniforms at the office on Thursday and Friday.

Tonight I visited the SHENDY BARU store which is one of the most complete batik clothing stores in our city. This shop sells various types of clothes and other batik clothing with various motifs and models. Prices for batik clothes sold here also vary, starting from Rp. 80,000 or the equivalent of 23.7 STEEM to Rp. 800,000 or the equivalent of 236.1 STEEM.

Picsart_23-03-26_09-46-02-368.jpg

Picsart_23-03-26_09-45-36-800.jpg

Picsart_23-03-26_09-45-23-656.jpg

Picsart_23-03-26_09-45-09-302.jpg

Picsart_23-03-26_09-44-56-060.jpg

After looking at some of the models and motifs of the batik clothes on display at this shop, I finally decided to buy a brown long-sleeved batik shirt with black and blue flower motifs. For the batik shirt that I bought, I paid for Rp. 250,000 or the equivalent of 73.8 STEEM. This is a photo of me wearing the batik shirt I bought last night.

Picsart_23-03-26_09-44-37-102.jpg

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @ismuhadiadi, @sailawana, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @f2i5, and also buk @dederanggayoni to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Mantap kali fashion dan stylenya ya begitu santai sehingga memudahkan dalam gerak dan menambah rasa percaya diri.

Terima kasih telah mengundang dan sukses di kontesnya

 last year 

Sama-sama buk, semoga kita selalu sukses, terimakasih juga telah mampir di postingan saya.

 last year 

Hi @ikwal you spent a good day. I really appreciate your body care routine, normally boys don't. I used Nevia products too they are really effective on skins. Best of luck for the contest dear

 last year 

Terimakasih, semoga Kita terus sukses dan selalu Bahagia

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4"Glad to know your what a lovely fashion diary game. You have got vote you really deserve. Thanks for sharing your quality participation. Wish you good luck for winning engagement challenge. " .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10
Verification date:
25-03-2023

 last year 

You have shared a quite interesting diary game here my friend, your office wear is super cool as it is a formal dress, your body treatment are quite good too. I use nivea too and i must say its a good product. SHENDY BARU store is also amazing. I wish you success my friend

 last year 

Terimakasih saudara, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88