"Share a photo of the most stylish outfit you often like to wear".by @iffatilyas

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Greetings To All My Friends 😊

I'm @iffatilyas From Pakistan 🇵🇰

IMG_20230218_224621.jpg

How are you doing today hope you all are doing well by the grace of God I'm also well and enjoying your blessed day of your life.Thank you so much @drhira for arranged amazing stylish outfit contest for us .Here I'm in this community to participating in this contest.

Why you like this outfit?

Yes this is my favorite dress in my closet i saw this dress on TikTok app where a famous TikToker was wearing this dress so i liked it.
And searched for this dress in some online app but I didn't find it then I searched in google and collected the design and finally found it in the market.
I love this dress because i searched so hard for this dress and the color is so bright and especially I loved the dupatta that's why I love this dress.

8791cd7ecc2c7d0b3805d0329e8683faa215fa1a6c001a54ca74a54cc50dcd2b.0.JPG

Source

Is it old or you have recently but it?

Well it's not too old i bought this dress a few months ago.
I bought this dress in November so it's not too old.

On which special occasion you wear it?

Yes this dress is for my special occasion. I wore this dress when my sister gave her first singing performance. So your whole family was invited there so i wore this dress because it's simple and perfect with the event.

IMG_20230218_213607.jpg

This is my entry in this contest I always love this kind of contests fashion related is my all time favorite so hope you like my post.

I invited my friends @zoyabhatti06 @sawera1 @mehakbhatti to participate in this amazing contest and chance to win.

9da5215f154f16ab6090f4638724f0fc6b47e17c1c9cf2ca5809934fe7b7efd4.0.PNG

☺️ Thank you so much for visiting.

Best regards from

@iffatilyas✍️❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you so much ❤️

 last year 

You look so pretty on your beautiful outfit I must say..That must have cost alot right?

 last year 

Yeah you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22