"The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest "The happy moment on the Steemit platform" organized by @drhira with an interesting topic in Steem fashion and style Community.So let's start.

Green Modern Happy Moment Photo Collage_20240516_130553_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

I'm so grateful for all the happy moments I've had on my Steemit journey. Whenever I'm free, I write blogs about it, and when I feel stressed, I start logging in and feel stress-free, also seeing other users, I learn a lot. I've always loved blogging, but couldn't do it on YouTube. Now, I've found a platform where I can blog, share my daily life, and engage with my users.

image.png

How was your feeling on this moment?

image.png

At this moment, I feel really happy since I joined the Steemit platform. It's great because now I can do things to earn money in my free time. I can blog and earn, and also help my family financially. Since I started Steemit.

IMG_20240401_133111_336.jpgIMG_20240401_133822_233.jpg

picture is taken by me

I've bought many things with the money I've earned, and I've been able to help pay my college fees. It feels good to be able to help my family and manage my own money too. I'm doing well in my studies and getting good grades. So, Steemit has been really good for me, both financially and personally.

image.png

How you celebrated this happy moment?

image.png

To celebrate these happy moments, I make sure to cherish them with my loved ones. I spend time with my family, keeping them happy and treating them well. Whenever I earn from Steemit, I buy small gifts for my family to show my love and gratitude.

IMG_20240203_134227_809.jpg

picture is taken by me

Cooking is something I really enjoy, so when I'm feeling happy, I whip up delicious meals for my family, experimenting with new recipes 😋. I also hang out with my friends, going on outings to lift my spirits, especially when I'm feeling stressed from studying. Whenever I'm not feeling my best, I turn to my friends, treat them, and make lasting memories together.

image.png

Share your excitement with us.

image.png

I get excited every day because I learn something new. In the morning, I'm the first to open my stream, and getting a vote makes me really happy. I have a vision for my future on the platform I'll keep blogging regularly and build a good reputation so that more people know me. When I see senior users, it motivates me, and I learn a lot from reading other users' posts.

Every day, I learn something new, and when I get votes on my posts, I get super excited because I put a lot of effort into blogging on the platform..I also share my excitement with my college friends, telling them what I've learned and how I've interacted with so many users. When we see the results of our hard work, we get even more excited and work harder.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna , @abdul-rakib and @nalainzahra to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI17.7 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:16-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 3 months ago 

Thanks for taking review of my post 🤗💞.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support 🤗💞💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47