SFS Contest Week 8 | Lifestyle diary game by @hudamalik20

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today through this contest I am going to write a daily diary of my beautiful day in Steem fashion and style community, I will share with you all the activities that I did today I hope you all will like it.So let's start.

20240131_185623_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

IMG_20240131_145718_915.jpg

picture is taken by me

At 5.30 Am my sister woke me up during the Fajr prayer time, so I got up and performed ablution and then prayed and recited the Holy Quran for a while and then I lay down on my bed and then I woke up at 10 o'clock. I got up and washed my face

IMG_20240131_174326_110.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that I went to the kitchen and made breakfast for myself and at the same time I watched a drama on my mobile and then after breakfast I did some housework and cleaning. After that it was time for me to go to college. I got ready to go to college, I pressed my abaya and made my hijab, after a while my college also came to pick me up.

IMG_20240131_175045_581.jpg

picture is taken by me

As soon as I reached college, I sat in the library, I did some assignments in the library and used mobile and used Steemit for a while, after that my friend came and I talked a lot with her.It was time for Zuhr prayer, me and my friend went to the prayer room and we offered Zuhr prayer and our class bell also rang and we went to class.

IMG_20240131_173119_279.jpg

picture is taken by me

We went to the class, our teacher was already in the class, he greeted us as soon as he came and after that he asked us for a presentation gave presentation on board.

IMG_20240131_160422_106.jpg

picture is taken by me

My friend's laptop was not working properly, it kept turning off while working.He showed the CR of the class to check, there is a problem, so he told that the cable of your laptop is damaged, so get a new cable for the laptop from the market.

IMG_20240131_154425_933.jpgIMG_20240131_154646_986.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that my friend put the laptop in his bag and our break was done now we went to college canteen and we were craving for some spicy food so I bought chaat and my friend bought samosa.

IMG_20240131_153832_071.jpg

picture is taken by me

We sat on the same bench and ate our food and then it was time for Asr prayer, we quickly went to the prayer room and prayed and then we went to the computer lab, today our class was scheduled in the lab.

IMG_20240131_174322_461.jpg

picture is taken by me

Today we read database applications and its uses. After that it was time for our leave. I went to the college gate and our van had also arrived. I sat in the van and reached home after 35 mints.

IMG_20240131_183230_863 (2).jpg

picture is taken by me

After reaching home I rested for a while and listened news on TV and after that I made a post on Steemit and spent some time there.After that it was time for dinner, my mother cooked food and told me to give food to all the family, after that I gave food to all the family and ate.

IMG_20240131_182926_538.jpg

picture is taken by me

After that my brother went to a nearby bakery and from there I ordered these cream rolls from him which I love since childhood. I ate them and used my mobile for a while.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna and @yenny47 and @nalainzahra to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola @hudamalik20 espero estés teniendo un lindo día. Has tenido un día bastante ocupado con todas tus actividades matutinas ... Entre oficios, estudios y ricas comidas!

A final del día aún te dió tiempo de ver tv un rato antes de culminar tu día.!

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Saludos amiga.
Gracias por tu invitación ya estaré participando.
Tuviste un gran día entre la universidad y buena comida.
Lastima que la computadora no quería funcionar.
De seguro era el cable
Te deseo éxito

Un dia bastante ocupado en la universidad. Espero que su amigo pueda comprar un cable para la computadora portátil.

Deliciosa comida picante ¡Buen provecho!
El panecillo con crema son de mis favoritos. Gracias por compartir su dia con todos los amigos steemian.

Espero pase un grandioso dia, saludos amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62