"Me and challenges on Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest "Me and challenges on Steemit platform" organized by @drhira in Steem Fashion and Style Community.So let's start.

Orange Bright Colorful Modern Abstract Money Finance YouTube Thumbnail _20240701_102328_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

What are the challenges you are facing on Steemit platform?


On the Steemit platform, I'm facing several challenges. Firstly, time management is a big issue for me. Steemit requires a lot of daily engagement to get votes, but my daily life is very busy. As a student, I have to attend college, focus on my studies, and also help with household chores. Also I recently joined a software house to learn web development and coding, which takes up a lot of my time. Because of this, I have very little time left for Steemit.

IMG-20240701-WA0004.jpg

Screenshot of my profile

Even when I get a few minutes free, I try to quickly log in and post something. On weekends, instead of relaxing, I spend most of my time on Steemit, often making two posts a day and engaging with others. Despite this effort, I feel demotivated because I am not receiving enough votes and appreciation from curators. I have received vote from Booming, but overall, the support on Steemit has been lacking recently, which makes it hard to stay motivated.


image.png

Do you overcome it and happy?


Yes, I try to stay relaxed and make posts on Steemit whenever I get time. I don't stress too much about it and feel happy with the support I do get, even though it's less than what I expect for the effort I put in.

IMG-20240701-WA0005.jpg

Screenshot of my profile

I try to overcome this by staying positive and not worrying too much about the lack of support. I remind myself that it's okay if I don't get many votes right now; it might just be my luck. Sometimes, seeing others get more support can be demotivating, but I keep trying to focus on my own journey.

I also think about spending more time on improving my web development skills instead of worrying about Steemit. Overall, I try to be grateful for what I have and hope that things will get better with time.

image.png

Share your challenges in short story.


I find it hard to manage my time between college, chores at home, and Steemit. Sometimes, I spend too much time on Steemit and it affects my studies. It's tough, especially with the stress and the hot weather. Whenever I get a little free time, like in the evening or between classes, I try to write posts on Steemit.

IMG-20240701-WA0003.jpg

Screenshot of my profile

One of my challenges is not getting much support on my posts sometimes, which can be discouraging. But recently, I felt really happy when I got a notification that Booming support would be given to one of my posts. It's these small boosts that keep me motivated and remind me that my efforts matter. So, despite the challenges, I keep trying to do better, especially when I get votes that encourage me.


That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @sualeha, @yenny47 and @norat to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Hello dear @hudamalik20

Wow great tou explain all problems very nicely .Best of luck for contest I hope you win .

Best Regards 🌸
@syedabatool

Saludos
La verdad es que a veces no tenemos los votos que deseamos, y el apoyo que queremos, pero debemos seguir siendo constante y dejar nuestra publicación de calidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47