First surprised upvote from Sc01.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest First surprised upvote from Sc01 Organized by @drhira with an interesting topic in Steem Fashion and style community.So let's start.

20240123_175417_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

"What was you reaction on first surprised upvote from Sc01?

It had been a month since I came to Steemit and I was posting regularly on Steemit and I was a new comer so I was getting a lot of support for that. I was also very happy because I kept getting small votes on every post which is created by Steemit team to support newcomer and also booming support.

IMG-20240123-WA0007.jpg

screenshot of my post

I used to participate in many different community contests and create my post according to the topic.That day I went to the market with my family so I wrote the daily diary of that day and that day I also had a lot of fun with my family then I wrote the daily diary at night in Steem for Pakistan community.

After two days I got a notification that my post got selected by Steemcurator09 Team.I was very happy to see that I had been selected but I didn't know that I would get such a big vote until I got a notification during the night that I got vote from Steemcurator01.I was very happy to see this and I showed it to all my family.

image.png

"What type of content you posted on which you got this upvote?

IMG-20240123-WA0006.jpg

screenshot of my post

Even before this I had written many daily diaries and I had participated in many contests but it was Sunday so I went shopping with my family. We did a lot of shopping and I also took pictures there and wrote the daily diary of that day at night. In it I also told the price of all the things and gave all the details about what we did for shopping.

When I told my family that I got a big vote on this shopping post, they said, "Come on, it's good that you spent so much money on shopping😂, you got enough money through this post." Earlier I wrote a daily diary about my home or college, for the first time I wrote a daily diary of several outings.

image.png

Would you like to express your feelings with us on receiving first upvote frim Sc01?.

I can't express my happiness in words. I was very happy when I got this big vote. I have also seen my friends see that my hard work has paid off, so I am very happy to know that many people enjoy reading my daily diary. After that I got very motivated and since then I am constantly posting on Steemit and posting quality content and trying to interact with others, because I know that the hard work I'm doing on Steemit is paying off.I also hope that I will continue to work hard on Steemit and continue to receive support.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️,Now I like to invite @tammanna and @rumanaafroz to participate in this amazing contest .

Thanks alot for reading .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

The experience of getting the first upvote feels great. Getting an upvote from steemcurator01 means a lot of motivation. So I pray that you have good days ahead and that you move forward in Steemit. Best wishes to you.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words and support. Indeed receiving the first upvote, especially from steemcurator01, is a wonderful feeling and provides great motivation. I appreciate your encouragement and best wishes for my journey on Steemit. Wishing you all the best as well, and may we all have many more uplifting moments ahead.😊💖

 6 months ago 

Your blogs look great. You move further forward. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Hola mi querida amiga @hudamalik20, un palcer saludarte

Amiga yo pienso que a todos nos pasa esa felicidad cuando vemos ese tan anhelado voto del curador, yo todavía hago lo mismo, cuando veo un voto del curador no me canso de ver el voto y de ver la publicación, le doy la gloria a Dios, canto, salto y es que eso es lo que buscamos en cada trabajo que publicamos amiga por eso lo hacemos con tanto cariño y dando lo mejor de nosotros.

Me gustó mucho leerte. Un abrazo. Suerte amiga.

 6 months ago 

Hello @zulay7059 Your joy and excitement resonate with me and I completely agree receiving a vote from the curator is truly a moment of happiness and motivation.

I'm thrilled that you enjoyed reading my work and your kind words mean a lot. Thank you for the encouragement and the virtual hug.

Wishing you continued success and joy in your Steemit journey as well. Luck and hugs back to you, my friend 🤗💖💝.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Indeed getting a surprise vote from steemcurator01 is always the best feeling ever as a steemian

 6 months ago 

Absolutely. Receiving a surprise vote from steemcurator01 is such a delightful moment for any Steemian. It's a wonderful feeling of recognition and encouragement that truly motivates us to keep sharing our content., thanks for going through my post and for your comment 🤗💖.

 6 months ago 

You're welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68