You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

You have a wonderful day, you're great by taking care of your friend's baby, I mean I know what it takes. The bread must be so delicious thus the reason for the line up. Thanks for sharing your beautiful lifestyle with us, success!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much ma for your compliments. I love kids alot and taking care of them gives me great joy especially this baby.

Hahahah I was shocked at the queue I saw there myself. But I must confess that the bread is quality, infact when we got there they were given numbers to people because of this bread. Hahah so funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29