The Diary Game for Better Life - My Shopping Vibes - Club100

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone

png_20230114_142511_0000.png

Cover is Design Through Canva

How are you guys? I desire all of mine friends can be shape of the goodness and happiness and all could be happy in your lifestyles time through the grace of Allah Almighty. Today now i'm able to write my new post and submit at this very new and incredible network this is called steem fashion & style. This is superb network for sharing your buying plans and the diary games.

Today i will also share my brother's wedding shopping collection and the diary game for better life with.my all steem fellows. In which i will tell you about my normal routine and also share the collection of my brother's wedding shopping. So, my dear friends today i wake up at usual 7 o'clock and take a fresh and healthy breakfast.

IMG.jpg

Sandwich & Tea

After that because my brother's wedding is near so i did planned for going to lahore for shopping so, i make a planned with my brothers and friends to going to shopping. And then we went to lahore panorama. As you know the three piece coat is main thing of every wedding and especially for every men so, today we see some beautiful coats and uppers. let me show you the some unique colors of coats.

Today we see many designs and colors of coats like i see some designs of king coat but me and my brothers prefer to by three piece coat for their weddins. So, i clicked some pics of that coats Now let me show you the designs and colors of some coats that we see for my Friends wedding.

IMG_20230113_154012.jpgIMG_20230113_154021.jpg

These are two designs and colors of coats that we decide to buy for our wedding. But they two are much costly and the coat you can see on right side its cost is approximately 12,000 and second is 9,000.

After that we comes to another shop and where we seen some wescoats. Because this is also a main part of our wedding dressing and then we check the stuff of wescoats that is normal and good and then we checked the price of these wescoats. here let me show you the picture of that shop. After that we going to restaurant and eat some food and take rest for short time.

Snapchat-1612551295.jpg

At Anarkali, Shop

Now here this is my short post about my shopping and lifestyle. And i hope you really like and enjoy my today diary game on this wonderful community. Now goodbye to my friends and guys take care of yourself. I would like say thanks to our community @ashkhan for give me opportunity to share our posts about shopping and lifestyle.

I also invite to @suboohi, @aaliarubab and @sameer07 for take participate on this contest.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel


stem.png

Contact Us on Discord

https://discord.gg/HZAKAedn

ss.jpeg

Post written by faran-nabeel for all Steemians.


Direct Quick link to vote for our witness stmpak.wit

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=stmpak.wit&approve=1


OR

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

IMG_20220811_174102.png

Just Write stmpak.wit & Vote 🙂

Official announcement of our witness20220808_200536.png


stem.png

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68