You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest Week 1 | Shocking Moments

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

This was a very serious accident, but I thank God that you didn't sustain serious injury. This indeed a dreadly shock, I can imagine you say it was a shock of your life.

I'm very sorry for this, it's really good valuing every aspect of our daily living. Most times, it won't be as serious as this one, people will loose their lives.

I wish you all the best and may your days be fulfilled.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

For the first time in my life, I have accepted such a terrible accident. It was the mercy of God that maybe no one died. I still get scared when I get on the bus. Thanks for your comment friend.

 4 months ago 

I can understand such a feeling, I pray and hope you heal from the shock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43