Share a photo of most stylish outfit I often like to wear

Hello great steemians ,

How is everyone doing?hope everybody is fine ,I am Esther tenyi from Cameroon,currently living in Nigeria.

Is really a great privilege to be in this group and to take part in this beautiful contest , all thanks to @drhira for hosting this interesting contest .

Living in an Africa country has really increase my zeal to acquire ,design and buy different type of outfits for various occasions.

Below is a picture of the most stylish outfit I often like to wear :

DBCCC584-A849-4695-8312-B618481BA47D.jpeg

4A7F6D0A-7FA8-46B1-AC21-78909FB54815.jpeg

CE65FC91-02BB-4240-B9C1-879385E0CFFC.jpeg

Why I like this outfit ?

Red and white has always been my favorite color and matches my complexion perfectly well , I also like this outfit because is a short gown which makes me very comfortable and lastly I like it because is a trendy styles .

is it old or u have recently buy it ?

My outfit was recently made by me, and is not yet old at all because is a trendy style and was first worn by an actress.

On which special occasion you wear it ?

I wore it to my best friend traditional marriage ceremony held on Sunday last week,it really added color to the atmosphere due to it colorful combinations.

Thanks so much for reading , this contest is really interesting so I will like to invite my three friends

@madilyn02
@adinduglory
@franly

Sort:  
 last year 

You are looking so gorgeous in this outfit, you are really stylish, keep sharing your quality content with us, for more better support

Thanks so so much 🙏🙏, thanks for the beautiful contest as well .

Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52