Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

png_20230404_012806_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, dear Steemit friends! How are you all today? I hope you guys are well and healthy with the blessings of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine and healthy today. Now that the last week of the 8th season has started, all the themes of this week are amazing to me. And today I'm going to participate in a contest organized by the SteemFashion&Style community, and their theme for this last week is "Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps." A very good topic of this last week so I am excited too. So friends, let's start the main topic by giving a big thanks to the SteemFashion&Style community for organizing this beautiful contest.

mine.PNGWhat's your favorite online shopping app & why?mine.PNG

There are many online shopping apps in our country and among them my favorite online shopping app is Daraz. Daraj is one of the best e-commerce trading company in our country which has been successfully providing products and services to customers for many years. Online shop Daraj app was firstly established in Pakistan in 2012 and later it was launched in our country in 2015 and very quickly they started winning hearts by providing their beautiful services. Daraj mainly provides their services in five countries including Bangladesh and some of our neighboring countries Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal and Myanmar and each of them has its own website.

Screenshot_2023-04-03-10-43-23-47_f9b251d62f6eb22790b83e2e3c410dd0.jpg

Currently, Daraz is the most popular online shopping app in Bangladesh and I also prefer Daraz app for their reliability and providing original products. They have beautiful system where easy purchase of products, discounts on valuable products, special discounts on products on various festivals, many way of online payment like Bikash, Rocket, card, bank and cash on delivery and other opportunities. Also they provide on time delivery, good behavior and facility to return product and full price if not satisfied. This app is my favorite app for all these features and facilities.

mine.PNGWhat would you prefer to buy through your favorite online shopping app?mine.PNG

Actually I am not used to online shopping but I would love to buy clothes, various new useful gadgets, electronics products, art or craft items from online.I was not interested in online shopping before but I found one of my important items through online shopping and I bought a color pencil with my first Steemit money and since then I have been interested in online shopping. The reason I like online shopping is that it saves me time, getting the right and desired products to me on time. Any product of your choice online appears in front of you with complete information through search and you can easily order it by verifying. So it's a very fun and different experience for me in online shopping.

mine.PNGIs it cheap or costly to buy through online apps? Share price in Steem and your country's currency.mine.PNG

I find online shopping cheaper than offline shopping. There are many reasons why prices are high in offline shopping that is their store rent, electricity bills, staff salaries and limited space so they buy products at extra cost. And on the other hand online shopping does not have all those problems and they can operate their business all over the country and therefore their sales volume is also high for which they sell products at a much lower price than compared to offline.

Screenshot_2023-04-02-23-29-25-79_f9b251d62f6eb22790b83e2e3c410dd0.jpgIMG20230403104621.jpg

When I bought my color pencil box a year ago I heard its price is 350 Taka or 17.5steem offline and when I go to buy it online it shows 159 Taka or 7.95steem and my total cost was 214Take or 10.7 steem. I buy it for almost half the price. In this case, I was able to purchase at a low price, my time was not wasted either and my product arrived at my hand within 2 days.

mine.PNGWould you prefer to buy items through online apps or offline? Which do you think is the best way of shopping?mine.PNG

Of course, I would prefer online shopping apps for some products. Because many times we spend time trying to find our required products offline but sometimes they are not available but now almost all types of products are available online. And which we can easily see with all the detailed information. Besides, online shopping is now much easier and safer than offline shopping as they provide maximum convenience to customers.

Screenshot_2023-04-04-01-32-13-61_f9b251d62f6eb22790b83e2e3c410dd0.jpg

When it comes to purchasing products from online shopping apps, there are a few things that I find very important. And they are:

  • When I buy a product from an online shopping app, I always check all the information about the product and if I have any doubts, I ask about it.

  • To know when the product will be delivered and what steps can be taken if there is any problem with the product.

Screenshot_2023-04-04-01-36-28-18_f9b251d62f6eb22790b83e2e3c410dd0.jpgScreenshot_2023-04-04-01-36-16-14_f9b251d62f6eb22790b83e2e3c410dd0.jpg
  • One important thing is to check the customer feedback of the product i.e. those who have purchased the product and what they think about the product which is very helpful for a new customer.

  • One more important thing is to make payment in this case we should try to take maximum advantage and we have cash on delivery system in our country and according to me it is safe for us. So pay after seeing the product.

Finally I would like to say that online shopping is a very convenient medium which is helping people to find their desired products easily and I think we should do online shopping. But whether we shop offline or offline, we always check the product and make transaction carefully.

Thanks my beloved friends, before end my article I would like to invite some of my friends @goodybest, @solaymann, @m-fdo, @lavanyalakshman and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you so much dear
@pelon53 sir for the support. 🙂

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6: "You have discuss Online shop Daraj and shown some products present. I wish you success in this contest my friend.


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10
Verification date:
04-04-2023

Your Blog is very nice.
Wish to see this much more like this.
Thanks for sharing your information

Hello friend, excellent application Daraz, great offers and you get everything in the same online store in your country Bangladesh, this application is great and it arrives at the door of your home


Excellent participation I wish you good luck and blessings 💗

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style

Discord link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45