"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing of My Sunglass

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Future.jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem Fashion&Style Community Members!

First of all, I would like to thank all the Moderators who are doing a great job for this community. In fact, this is my first article in this community. So, please accept my apologies if I have done any mistakes here as an author.

New to the community and this is the community's mug first contest. I have seen this match before. But I was busy with my work. But from now on I will commit to working long term on steemit. Well, today I came to the competition to wear my sunglasses. I love wearing sunglasses. I have some nice sunglasses. I will dedicate myself to drawing my mirror according to the topic of today's competition. Before that, let's start the contest by first thanking @m-fdo for giving me this opportunity.

First, before I draw the sunglass, I will show you my sunglass drawing. I have had a few sunglasses but this is my best sunglasses. Here is my favorite sunglasses that I draw.

IMG-20230330-WA0054.jpg


☀️Materials needed for drawing.☀️

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

IMG-20230330-WA0047.jpg


☀️Let's start the drawing process☀️

Step 01 - 🔵 First I want to tell you that before drawing I took a blank paper. So to draw the picture on the paper I looked in the mirror and started to draw the first steps. The front of the sunglass is drawn. IMG-20230330-WA0048.jpg
Step 02 - After drawing the basic design I added another shape in the middle of the front part that I drew before drawing the second design to make it more beautiful. IMG-20230330-WA0049.jpg
Step 03 - 🔵 In the third step I took the necessary steps to make the sunglasses beautiful. I'll pull in some middle sections and some surrounding sections to complete it.IMG-20230330-WA0050.jpg
Step 04 - 🔵 When the fourth step came, the shape of the sunglasses I drew was very beautiful. But it has the drawback of drawing less parts of the sunglasses. Correcting them completed the drawing.IMG-20230330-WA0051.jpg
Step 05 - 🔵 By the last part, I have finished drawing the model of the painting. After that I started coloring which is the essential part of a painting. I finished it by coloring it in several colors.IMG-20230330-WA0052.jpg

Finished drawing the sunglasses and prepared to present the final image to you like this. Almost all of us know that when it comes to sunglasses, they are the things that we need. Sunglasses are very important for people. I will show you my drawing finishing the drawing.

IMG20230331135043.jpg

Just wanted to show you a selfie of me with the last pull on the sunglasses. Here is the selfie with my drawing.

sunglass.jpg

This is my sunglasses drawing and I would like to invite @harithachamod, @sumanga and @solexybaba to participate in this contest organized by @m-fdo for the Steem Fashion&Style community on steem.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
drawing@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for sharing your post at steem fashion style community. community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Rating7/10
 last year 

Thanks for the valuable assessment.

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support.

 last year 

You are very good drawer.

 last year 

Thanks

You're a good artist sir. You have drawn your Sunglass, so well. I wish you best of luck.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style

Discord Channel link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48