Lifestyle-Diary-Game, Friday 26 July 2024. Even Though I Feel Sleepy, I still Have To Go To The Market

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

how are you steemian friends?, welcome back to my post @elcebe, It's nice to be able to meet all your friends again. Hopefully everything is fine with the grace given by God.

20240726_085904.jpg

20240726_090202.jpg

buy fruit at the market

When I start waking up in the morning, My eyes felt so heavy I wanted to go back to sleep, because last night I slept a little late so it made it difficult for me to fall asleep. Even in conditions like that, I still have to get up to immediately get ready to go to the market. with a sluggish situation I go to the market, Luckily the weather today is a bit cloudy compared to yesterday which was so sunny. Upon arrival at the market, I immediately parked my motorbike in the parking lot that had been provided. then I went straight to various merchant places according to the shopping items I wanted to shop for, These include noodle traders, onion traders (there are also small chilies available there), tofu traders, and fruit traders. And at that very moment, I saw that the market atmosphere today had many visitors coming which was different from yesterday and the previous two days. After finishing shopping, I went straight to the motorbike parking lot to put away my shopping and hurry up went home.

20240726_093838.jpg

buy breakfast first

after returning from the market, I stopped at the cake seller in front of the Asean housing complex. Almost every time I come home from the market I stop at this place to buy a few slices of cake for breakfast. But today, I only bought the packaged rice available here for 5000 rupiah or the equivalent 0,76 steem. After that I continued my journey home to the meatball shop.

20240726_095610.jpg

"Khadir Toys" shop

After finishing arranging all the shopping at the meatball stall, I went again to the "Khaidir Toys" shop which is located in Keude Bungkaih. And this shop is not too far from the meatball stall.

20240726_095823.jpg

cosmetic tools

20240726_095829.jpg

deodorant and body fragrance

Well, my purpose in going to this shop was to buy deodorant. Even though it looks like this shop sells toys, cosmetics and skin care for both women and men are also available here. As I work at a meatball shop, Of course, sweat will come out so a smell will appear, and because the unpleasant aroma will make customers uncomfortable. So therefore, I need to pay attention to body odor by buying deodorant and body spray perfume. I bought these two items for 44,000 rupiah or the equivalent 6,71 steem. Then after paying, I went straight home because my eyes were still very sleepy and I wanted to continue sleeping.

20240726_125944.jpg

want to go to the mosque

Previously, I opened the package of rice that I bought earlier and eat it with gusto, only then after that, I continued sleeping in the room. Without realizing it, I woke up at 12.15 WIB, and remembering that today was Friday, I immediately got ready to go to the mosque to perform Friday prayers.

That's my short diary today, thank you for your visit and see you again.👋👋

REGARDS

@elcebe

About me

Sort:  
Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

thank you sis @mesola 😊😊

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32