What would you choose from your favorite fashion store if you are given 5 minutes?

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

20230416_115730.gif

Hello stylish people of steem fashion& style hope you are doing great, i am also doing great. I have decided to organize a stunning contest for my steemian fellows, I hope you will love it.

~ Contest highlights~

We often visit the fashion store to grab our favorite products. Today is a little twist you have to give a few minutes, and you will choose your favorite products from the fashion store.

Lets tell us what it would be. I hope we have a lot of fun and amazing entries through the contest. I warmly welcome all steemian fellows to share their participation.


~ Rules for contest~

The title of post must be as fellow,

"What would you choose from your favorite fashion store if you are given 5 minutes"?

  • Mention me @drhira in any part of your post so that I can easily view your entry in the community.

  • Post should have atleast of 250 words.

  • Your article must be published in the Steem Fashion&Style community.

  • Please make sure Images must be your own or copyright free.

  • You must be following either of the following clubs #club5050 #club75 #club100 but newbies whose achievement1 post has not paid out can use the #newcomer tag.

  • Use the hashtags among your first four tags #hira2023-c4, #steemexclusive, #fashionpro, #yourcountry

  • Invite at least three users to also participate in the contest and drop the link of your entry as a comment on this post.

  • Subscribe to steem fashion & style

  • Vote and resteem this post.

  • The contest will be expired after this post pays out.

~ Reward for winners~
  • A total of 3 steem power will be distributed at the ratio of 1:1:1 to the top three contestants.

  • The community curator will also vote on all valid entries.

I would like to invite my dear friends @spanky-dollar, @okere-blessing, @rezvan, @thomisin, @chukwu10, @roomi, @wasa2020 and @iqrarana786 to share your participation in the contest.

Cc:

@disconnect
@hungry-griffin
@stephenkendal
@pennsif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you for support

 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 16th April 2023 - Win 950+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Hi darling :)

I have been asked when you will give the results of this contest, my users are excited to know the results.

Hugs.

 last year (edited)

Thank you gorgeous , i am going to share it soon. I was busy in Eid celebration out of my town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50