Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion and style diary game|| 25% to#null

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

png_20230326_233100_0000.png
Source

Hi stylish people of steem fashion and style hope you are doing great in your blessed life I am also good and enjoying the Holy month of Ramadan with my family I am feeling very cherished while taking part in engagement challenge S8W4 and the topic is a very interesting hence fashion and style diary game I hope everyone love style and fashion on daily basis here is my participation.

Fashion and Stylish are a part of life no one can deny their importance in daily life. We are following it either in the minor are in more lot but everyone loves to do fashion and style in their way.

As for my concerns, I didn't do much style and fashion on daily basis nor I can do it because my cute are very little and I couldn't manage enough things to do but still I do my skincare which I will share with you.

IMG_20230326_121302_003.jpg

I have cultivated aloe vera for my skincare

I didn't use much product for my skincare but I have my preference to use natural products as these are healthy and have no side effects. I have cultivated aloe vera in my home and use it for the cleansing of my skin and removing the blemish spots on my face.

I have more sunlight exposure for sometime spots appear so the application of Aloe Vera Gel is very effective and remove the blemish spot and maintain the moisture level of the skin.

For getting ready for my workplace after washing my face I used rose water application on my face. I love it as it tight the skin, restores the moisture level, and gave a refreshing feeling to the skin during the whole day.

IMG_20230326_214734_170.jpgIMG_20230326_214701_317.jpg

I have have applied rose water my cute doll also wanted to use it

After the application of rose water, I prefer to use Steve's moisturizer cream it's effective on my skin and didn't let the skin dry. I richly apply it. It's all about my fashion which I do almost daily to moving out.

IMG_20230326_214551_458.jpg

I have have applied steves moisturizing cream

I love Fa deodorant as it refreshes me 24 hours till the time I am outside in the field it gave me a refreshing feeling, and I do use it on regular basis.

IMG_20230326_214807_045.jpg

My favorite deodorant Fa it gave good feeling for 24 hours

Before going to bed I clean my skin. For this purpose, I used Saeed Ghani products. I prefer to use Goat milk cleansing milk because it gave a clear look to the skin only gentle massage for 5 minutes. It has the best results as it's organic and has no side effects on the skin.

IMG_20230326_214827_219.jpgIMG_20230326_214526_251.jpg

The last thing which is also my favorite, is during the Holy month of Ramadan the lips got dry, for this purpose I am using vaseline petroleum jelly which has super healing power. It hydrates my lips with one application during the night time.

This is all about my today's contrst post, ibam waiting for your kind feedback as its realky valuable for me and enabling me to improve my writing skills.

Before the end of my post i would like to invite my dear friends @m-fdo, @mdkamran99, and @Waqarahmadshah to take part in engagement challenge.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola

Unos buenos cuidados y son necesarios, lo natural es bueno más si tiene un acceso rápido. Es ideal usar un buen desodorante, que tenga mayor duración y así evitar un mal momento.

En ocasiones también los labios tienen resequedad, acá venden especie de un labial pero es bueno que tengas tu propio producto para que esto no ocurra.

Bendiciones para ti.

Loading...
 last year 

I didn't use much product for my skincare but I have my preference to use natural products as these are healthy and have no side effects.

I agree with you that natural products are better for skincare than synthetic ones. Natural products are made from ingredients that are gentle and nourishing for the skin, while synthetic products may contain harsh chemicals that can cause irritation or allergic reactions. Thank you for the invitation. 😊

 last year 

Greetings dear friend, you have written so well about your fashion diary game. You have shared with us some of the products you use daily. Indeed during this period of Ramadan, vaseline really works like magic as it help keeps our skin refreshing and our lips wet. I wish you success in this contest my dear friend.

 last year 

Thank you for beautiful comment, and support

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81