Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing of your Hand Bag

Hi my friends good day everyone !


First of all, I would like to thank @m-fdo and the steem fashion & style community for organizing such a beautiful challenge this week.And I am very proud to participate in such a challenge organized by a Sri Lankan.

I hope you are all enjoying this beautiful month of February.So this week's challenge is to draw the most beautiful handbag.First of all, I don't use handbags because I am a man.So for this challenge I designed my dear mother's handbag.

So actually this is my mom's most used handbag.She uses this handbag for regular travel.It was a birthday present for her from my father.
Its body has a beautiful round shape and is a beautiful brown hand bag.It is made in Italy and made using leather.My mother has many different types of handbags but this is her favorite handbag

⭕ my drawing 01st step

The things I used to create this drawing
are as follows.

A4 sheet 01
pencil
eraser
pen (black)
ruler
colour pencil

⭕ my drawing 02nd step

As the second step in my drawing, I created the rough plan of the handbag. After that it was further colored using black pen. I used the black pen to draw the stitching pattern on the strap and the side of the handbag.

⭕ my drawing 03rd step

I started coloring it as the third step of my drawing. Like my mother's hand bag, I painted it brown and the golden part on the side was also designed and colored as possible.I also tried to highlight the sewing patterns in my mother's handbag.

⭕ my drawing final step

Finally, I created the background of my handbag drawing .Also, I think I created my drawing to look like my mother's handbag.I think the golden part on the side adds beauty to it.Finally, I wish you all the best.

Also I invite my steem friends @kavi1999 @shiftitamanna @harithachamod to join this community to participate in this challenge and showcase their drawing skills.

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Hello @dragonsilva96, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. You have drawn a very beautiful handbag. I appreciate your drawing skills. I love your drawing. Thank you for participating in the contest.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI16.1 ( 1.08 % self, 93 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-20

 last year 

Hi you draw it nicely and described it beautifully.
Wish you best of luck

 last year 

Hi you draw it nicely and described it beautifully.
Wish you best of luck

 last year 

Hi you draw it nicely and described it beautifully.
Wish you best of luck

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54