Steemit Engagement Challenge| Fashion and style diary game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemians around who are so inlove with fashion, shopping and other style related activities. I am so glad to participate here in this great contest, much thanks to the community.

I really love everything about fashion, tho I was a fashion person while growing as a kid but I got much joy looking good, shopping and caring much for my hair. I can remember when mom will always tell about the impact of dressing mainly in our society at large, saying you will be addressed the way you dress.

I took it on to keep myself smart and clean in school, church and other social gatherings. I started saving up to shop in the Tropicana big shopping mall near our residence, in there assorted wears, Body lotions, hair creams and body maintenance items are available. I really don't like thier rules in there because the don't permit cameras in there, actually I can't stop going there because items there are cheap.

Getting into highschool, I fitted into the system dressing so cool and smart. Putting on my best blue knickers with boats which I got them not long ago from the mall.

1678883250202.jpg
I changed my style and it fitted me so well, dressing nicely on light top wears with jean trouser to keep my day going smart and free

I didn't really follow the rules but I was still afraid to make a selfie of the mall, because I made purchase behind was a CTV camera. I made a front view of the mall here

PXL_20230320_184959412.PORTRAIT.jpg

I purchased some of the items for my skin, hair, teeth and shoes. To keep my hair dark and relaxed I used black wash to keep it fresh for long due to my natural hair colour which is brownish

PXL_20230320_184925645.PORTRAIT.jpg
It works effectively washing off dirt and also keeping it dark and beautiful

1678284504853.jpg
My hair looking so dark and relaxed after using a packet of the black wash.

For my skin I prefer pears body lotion because it maintains and keeps my skin glowing for long.

PXL_20230320_185035654.PORTRAIT.jpg

I tried it all keeping my teeth white and fresh, maintaing fresh breath for hours with just a brush😁

PXL_20230320_185052957.PORTRAIT.jpg

All those items uploaded above are my most used items. Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️.

I used my redmi10c smartphone to take photos

Inviting...
@onlyonfave
@inemesitjustus
@imohmitch

25% to @null

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4" You have visited shopping mall near to your home and purchased self grooming products relating fashion and style . Thanks for sharing your fashion diary. Wish you good luck" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9
Verification date:
21-03-2023

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26