Contest: My friendship

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Good day everyone, I am much glad to participate in this very contest which is about friendship. As we all know friendship is an relationship that exists between two or more people. Much thanks to the community and @sahmie for bringing up this very contest.


What does friendship means to you(share with us your friendship) possible your photos

Friendship is an agreement or mutual understanding between two or more people. It's a connection that lies between people, it can exist between students in school, workers or colleagues at workplace and so on. Friendship is a mutual bond that joins two or more people together mostly with same goal.

Being a jovial and funny person have been opportune to meet with many people, I will call friends because of a mutual understanding we have. Before now it was hard for me making friends or chatting with people I don't know but I inculcated the spirit not long ago, somehow to me it's very beneficial.

Below is a picture of me and my friend that I will also call love🥰..she's lovely and nice mostly when with love one.

1687819161720.jpg


What makes friendship an important virtue to you

There are so many things that make friendship an important virtue to me which are:

❤️ Preventing isolation and boredom
❤️ Building connection amongst people
❤️ friendship helps in building trust and harmony.
❤️ Friends serves as support to each other
❤️The love and care friends show towards each helps increase our esteem.

Before now my life was a boring and lonely one, I found it hard talking to people and it really affected my social life which makes me shy when I talk to people. When you live a lonely and bored life it serves as a medium of letting the devil control your thoughts.

1687819204736.jpg


Share us memorable with you and your friends(what you were doing together or where you spend those moments)

On a fateful Sunday, we agreed on going on a date just to have more fun together. Before we moved together to have some shots, drink, eat and chats, reaching we got something for ourselves which lasted for some minutes then we moved out to take some shots. It was a very day for us two because we had much fun together

1687819223629.jpg

Here a lovely hand photo we took while having fun together.

Thanks for going through my entry ❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@onlyonefave

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. You have draw a great hat. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@davidmarkgeorge
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
07-07-2023
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for taking part in this contest.
It is nice you have a friend to call on, through thick and thin.

Friendly suggestion, your voting CSI is low, please try interacting with other people's posts in form of voting and comments. Thank you

Awwww! The beauty of a good friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10