Steemit Engagement Challenge S8W3 || Fashion Trends Impacts on SocietysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

20230319_141927_0000.pngedited with canva

I am very happy making my very first post in this great community. It is really a thing of great joy participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge SEC-S8W3 a such an interesting topic too. I would be actively participating now.


"What are Social Issues in Fashion"



Coming from the perspective of social status, I would suggest that social issues in fashion refers to the basic challenges, benefits and special trends which is generally accepted and criticised in fashion and styling. These social issues in fashion deals from generally accepted fashion styling to basic errors in styling which catches the headlines of big magazines and various approaches towards maximizing the fashion and designing sector in the society, for maximum utility to be served to the end consumers of these fashionable wears.

Additionally, social issues in fashion can also be special views of many designers on new ways and approaches of designing fashionable wears to suit the culture, lifestyle and charismatic quest of the general populace, resulting in advancement in fashioning and designing of wears.


"What Kind of Challenges are in Fashion"



pexels-godisable-jacob-952212.jpgsourcefashion and styling model taking pictures

There are some challenges experienced in fashion too. These challenges are seen in different light and can be shown thus;


Poor Creativity in Fashion and Styling



There is great evolution in the world fashion industry. We need new trends, quality must be synchronised with creativity too. Many classy men and women yearn for creative styling in fashion, buy their great conquest is usually not met. This is as a result of poor creativity in fashion and styling. If the creativity level has an up shoot perhaps the best fashioning styles is yet to be seen.


High Cost Of Acquisition



Fashioning and development in the field in most cases is usually very costly people who tend to learn the skill of fashion designing end up getting choked up on the long run. Due to financial constraints, others who also try hard to attain a high fashionable style due to high cost I purchasing these fashionable wears also high costs of production of such wears too, therefore the cost is a real challenge faced in fashion.


Color Riots/ Bad Fashion Combination



Most people rated as high graded fashionista end up making several mistakes as regarding conflicting colors in their styling. When I attend classy occasions I get disappointed because people In hold in high esteem are flawed when it comes to this part. They wear conflicting wears in colors and otherwise. These colors do not blend their general attire, it remains a huge challenge in fashion today.


Poor Fashion Sense



Most elite men and women should go for refresher courses as regarding good dressing or at most hire the best if fashionista to handle your wears or assist you in the choice if clothes. A good fashion sense is secret to being addressed well. If you look well it's your passport to confidence and entry into any field of study with heads high to conquer your world. Wearing the appropriate clothing with the right accessories to complement makes a good fashion styling. These are the basic high pressing challenges in the field of fashion too.
pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3755706.jpgsourcegood looks, a trademark of classy charisma


"What would be the future of fashion"



This is really impressive to ask too. The future of fashion from my perspective is really a function of technological advancement. I feel the silicon shaded wears seems to me to be the future, as they add light to a room and could be used for attractive purposes. It has a great lustre and sense of appearance.

Additionally, I feel the AI introduced would soon evolve too to our fashion and styling. We need adventurous wears. It is very evident that AI can enhance creativity and the overall outlook in fashion. The AI would be the future in fashion. It is very important as advancement in AI would bring creative choices, invention and styling in fashion.


"What are the changes you have seen due to fashion trends in yourself"



  • Growing up as a kid I loved to listen to hip-pop music, following the likes of Dr Dre, Tupac, 50 cent and trend back then. This spurred me to start looking like them, wearing extremely big pants, and wearing big shirts too and the durag and all. This was the trend and I never wanted to be left out, today fashion has evolved and I have resolved to the skinny pants and big canvas too with fit polos and shirts too. Thats the effect on myself.

  • I have also evolved from the sun glasses, back then about a decade ago, I loved the bulgy and big glasses with amiguous frames and lenses all to suit the trend but today I have shifted from that realm too, my accessories are now newest, the skin dark shades, designer watches and classy shoes such as brooks and all. I would say I'm a classy man.

  • The most special part to me is my look. I once followed the trend of high afro looks such as those of "the weekend" for music lovers like me. Yes, that was the trend then before the advent of evolution in fashion and styling, today I can boast of good improved hair cuts which as been so good to me. The lowcut and other classy hairstyles has taken toll in my natural appearance today. It is yet another part of me that has been influenced by fashion trends.

pexels-ono-kosuki-5647580.jpgsourceclassy fashion equates the scent of a man


Fashion trend positive and negative impact on society/ on your personality



Fashion has impacted me personally so much, I am a cliché guy filled with charisma and I really love my looks so much, I could always look over my shoulders every now and then, to check myself out all thanks to fashion. It has opened several doors for me, I get addressed as a boss, even when I don't run the crib. The positive impact on me is most especially the reputable respect bestowed on me everywhere I stride.

Moreso, on the society it has caused a big reputation to people too. The likes of the Kardashian family serve as models to the world on the gram, it makes everyone want to love fashion. The positive impact on the society is really great basically, respect and the quest to look good. It has spurred hardwork individuals to keep up to standard of the trends in fashion.

On the Contrary, negatively fashion and styling has also impacted the world today, most ladies prefer to show their extremities and private regions all in the aim to attract lustful looks and enticing attention. This defeats the aim of fashion to me. It's open to constructive criticism, you can quote me any where. The singular act of that has been a negative effect of fashion to the world and our society.

Personally, it has also made my standards so high that I would decisively miss a function or occasion if I do not depict that look I really want to have. I cannot leave my home underdressed and it really has denied me some things. Impromptu meet ups are never for me I must schedule my day and activities so well so that I can dress as high classed as I do want to. This is to me a negative effect too.


~Conclusion~



Conclusively, good fashion attracts respect recognition, high esteem and a good portfolio. Socially wise high ecstacy on your social status, therefore I must say the future in fashion is reborn. I reserved the best for last, I hope to en the challenge.

I invite @ripon0630 @dt720 @steemdoctor1 to join challenge

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W3"It's great to know your perspective about the sense of fashion and it's up date fashion aspects. Ending with logically concluded. Thanks for participation. Wish you good luck" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5
Verification date:
19-03-2023

 last year 

Thank you for your special recommendation and graceful remark.

 last year 

You have presented a very nice and quality post. Thank you so much for sharing such and Interesting post with us. Fashion is indeed trending in our society.

 last year 

Thank you my dear friend

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28