You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-11 by @yhudy"

Assalamualaikum, hope you are well. You have written in your post that you like reading books a lot.

And also when you were a child, you used to borrow books from the class just to read. But I would also like to tell you that the rules of this contest mention that we have to use photos collected from the camera and not from free sources, so if you make it even better next time, I will also be happy.

I pray for your victory.

Sort:  

Oh no!
Didn't see that.
I'm sorry.

Yes you can read it now please thanks for understanding

But I can't change the images now.
Can I?

It is more better that you should give your amazing participation in next round means in season 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01