SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 5

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20240711_153336_335.jpg

Hello steemains, the picture below reminds me of the strong bond I and my friend have. This picture was date back to us coming back from school on foot.

It was really a long day in school after writing our Mock examinations. But thanks to God who made our examination a success. While we were coming home on foot we stopped at a super market to get some things which were Bread 🍞, fanta juice and a lollipop. The Bread cost 500 naira, while the fanta juice cost, 300 naira and the lollipop cost 100 naira.

While coming out of the super market we saw our classmate in his parents shop and exchanged pleasantries with him, he asked us why we were going home on foot and we responded saying that the school bus got some issues.

After walking for some time a man who live at the place where I and my friend lived saw us and drove us home with his car, after arriving home we thanked the man and started walking home together.

This picture was taken after the man dropped us at the gate of the barracks. This picture reminds me of my friend and also makes me to understand that friendship is really something to cherish.

Being a friend to me is caring and being concerned about that person. It's not easy to walk on foot for about 39km. All thanks to God for a successful return home 🙏.

I will like to invite @princessck, @missyleo, @impersonal and waterjoe to take part in this contest.

Thanks for reading this publication

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 105%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72