You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

A very tiring activity but looks fun. You enjoy a breakfast of fried noodles and eggs and then have a meeting with your great team.

Being a moderator of a community is a bit tiring. But your life experience is amazing

Greetings success my brother.. 👏

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for the words of encouragement. I really appreciate, I most say, I'm enjoying my role as a Moderator.

Yes, of course.. You are very talented and worthy of your work.

Success is always for you my brother 👏

 9 months ago 

Thank you, this vote of confidence will serve as moral boaster as I continue working to improve myself.

You're welcome my brother 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53