"Goodbye a farewell to 2023 [How i overcome my difficult moments]

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Just like a blink of an eye, we are gradually coming to the end to the end of this wonderful year.
We all had good and worst memories throughout this year, and I am very happy to have overcome my challenges.
I am alive today for a reason, and that reason must be fulfilled through Christmas who strengthen, they are many people that I started this year with, but today, some are no where to be found.

So, being alive today is a huge achievement for me. Thank you, @drhira, for giving me the opportunity to write about this interesting contest.


How was year 2023 for you

20220108_161307.jpg

So far so good I will proudly say that this year have been very good to me, if not for everything at least the fact that I am alive today is a enough reason for me to be happy.

This year started with ups and downs, but by the grace of God, I have overcome them all. The economy of our country is becoming worse day by day, but we have to manage to survive.
When this year started, I was very sad because I went through a lot of financial difficulties.
I hardly have time for myself because I was always struggling to give myself a comfortable living.

My year change to a good direction when I joined this platform, all my life I never taught that they will ever be a platform that reward users for creating original content until I get to know about steemit platform.

IMG_20230924_165518.jpg

My sad moments went away ever since I joined this wonderful platform. My brain has been exposed, and my way of reasoning has increased, and now I can create something out of nothing courtesy of steemit.

Not only does it give me little money to take care of my personal needs, but it also increases my social lifestyle and makes me know about the latest happenings in the world.
With the help of the money i earn from blogging in steemit, I have been able to take care of my personal needs and boost my financial status.
I now have money to care for myself, unlike before, so this year has been a blessing to me.

To sum everything up, this is probably the best year of my life within doubt, and I am very grateful to be alive and also for everything God has done in my life.


Do your goals or are you trying to overcome challenges

IMG_20231101_132549_8.jpg

To the glory of Allah, I achieved my all the goals I intend to achieve at the beginning of the year.
One which was to organise a birthday party for my mum, which I did and everything ende well.

I gave my mum a surprised birthday party and she was very happy it gave her goose bombs and the joy she felt was extraordinary, she prayed for me and I believed that her prayer is now working for me because everything is goin well for me which I am very happy about.
That moment people talked good about me, intact I became the talk of the town I was very proud of myself for organising such wonderful events for her.

IMG_20220125_173627_4.jpg

Another moment for me was when I celebrated my birthday party for the first time with my loved ones.
It was very memorable and I was celebrated by all.

Another thing is that I am alive today, I started this year with some of my friends, but today they are dead.
So the fact that i am alive today is enough achievement for me, because when there's life, they is hope.


The most memorable experience which inspired you

IMG-20231003-WA0045.jpg

My memorable experience of this year was when my dad came back from a successful operation from the North East of Nigeria.
My dad is a soldier and he is not always at home, he went to a duty for about two years without us seeing him and when we heard that he was coming back from the operation I was very happy.

This year we did a thanksgiving to God to celebrate his coming back safely, we organised a little ceremony and people came and celebrated with us.
The amount of people that came to celebrate with us was mind blowing and it all ended to hhe glory of God.

I am using his opportunity to invite @josepha, @kuzboy and @bisolami to join me and participate in this contest


Sort:  
Loading...

☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55