SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 12

in Steem Fashion&Style4 days ago

What a wonderful memories. Know wonder they say pictures are a great reminder. Yes, I agree with the statement.

IMG_20211218_133638_171.jpg

My entry pictures are years back pictures. This day was my Aunt wedding in St. Peter Catholic Church, ifa ikot obong. I was among the train girls and I needed to make myself available in the event. Early morning, I sarted preparing so as to meet time.

Before the wedding start, I arrived the venue. On event like this, pictures will be taken. Since the event didn't start when I arrived, I called my cousin and one other train girls to come let snapshot some pictures. You can see how beautiful and gorgeous 💖 we are in the picture with our flowers on our hands to differentiate us with others.

I and my cousin sew and dressed on the same color while the middle lady appear on a different color but still a bride train girls. Do you know the amazing part of this picture memory? The three of us are now married women! Wahoo 😲 it's such a good new, right?

IMG_20211218_102731_765.jpg

Yeah, that's one thing about ladies, they can get married at anytime. In one of the pictures, I decided to make swag and enjoy more about the day. Trust ladies with fashion, they love been notice when it comes to dressing and taking pictures on occasion day.

You see the smile.... It natural, no faking. Being happy always is a great medicine to health. Not minding I was on the occasion place, I still make myself excited plus the celebration atmosphere, the Joy make the picture looks cute😘.

Thank you for reading as I invite @preshy001, @enyddy and @kemsyluv.

  Steem on.
Sort:  
Loading...
 4 hours ago 

Dear friend, first of all I want to say that you and your cousin look so pretty . All the cousins ​​can be enjoyed together at the wedding house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46