"Lifestyle in rainy day"

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this contest which is launched by @drhira . Respected ma'am your contest is wonderful. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-castorly-stock-3836252.jpgpexels

Seasons keep coming and going in our lives. Sometimes summer, sometimes winter, sometimes rainy, but I like rainy season very much in all these seasons. The cool breeze that blows during the rainy season and the sweet smell of wet soil. That is the gift of our nature, during the rainy season I love getting wet in the rain.

Do you like rain?


Two years ago, all the children around us used to get wet in the rain together. But everyone is busy in their own lives. But still we did not stop getting wet. Now it is that we get wet on our rooftops and talk to each other from there. It feels cold, mom also gets angry but I love getting wet in the rain.

Your favorite food in rainy day?


pexels-cats-coming-1103909.jpgpexels

I love spicy food in the rain. Whenever it rains here, my mother prepares various dishes. Like pakodas, chaat, chole bhature but I like to eat momos very much and corn also tastes very good in the rainy season, I like hot coffee very much.

The things you liked or dislike during rainy day?


IMG20231020141901.jpg

During the rainy season, I love getting wet in rain water and making paper boats and sailing them. But I don't like to go out on the road, because I don't like it at all when there is a lot of mud on the road. And one more thing, I like rain because sometimes I get to take a holiday from school.

I would like to invite my few steemain friends

@O1eh , @bossj23 , @ridwant

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications.

We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@barbareek
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
20-10-2023

Spice food during a rainy season is just an awesome combination and its also tested very delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77